How I Launch Profitable Online Courses In Just 5 Days

This simple process makes me $5k-10k each month

Matt Giaro
The Startup

--

Image generated by the author using DALL·E 3

When I first started creating content back in 2012, I had a secret dream: selling online courses on autopilot and making money while I sleep.

But the reality turned out to be bloody different.

My first courses were damn hard to create, ate up all my time, and the icing on the cake: nobody was buying them.

That was 12 years ago.

Since then, I’ve come a long way. My course sales generate 10 grand a month. And they’re so quick to create that it only takes me 5 days of easy work. This allows me to work from home creating content and helping thousands of people all over the world.

After creating over 74 online courses, I found a simple, systematized method that adds $5,000 — $10,000 in new revenue each month with just 5 days of work, and without the hair-pulling anxiety.

Let me show you how.

Step 1: Find your winning course idea

When I first started creating courses, I thought that I had to package all my knowledge into one single course.

Big mistake.

--

--

Matt Giaro
The Startup

6 Figure Creator. Helping experts turn their ideas into income with online content (in just 2h/day.) Start now 👉 https://mattgiaro.com/medium