How I Used ChatGPT To Launch My Membership Site In A Month

Revolutionizing sales pages and launch emails with ChatGPT

Alana Rister, Ph.D.
The Startup

--

Photo by Headway on Unsplash

Early this month, I launched my Research Mastery Academy membership site on my business Science Grad School Coach. This had been a thought in my head for a long time that I kept putting off. While the content for the site was easy to create, the idea of creating a launch sequence and another sales page was just too much.

I knew I wanted to launch this site so I decided on the content I would include for launch and created it in early February. Then, I let things sit again. If you haven’t read my other writing, I have been using ChatGPT for a while now and I thought why not create my launch materials with ChatGPT?

Anytime I use an AI or Machine Learning model to generate content in my business, I always first question where the value is in this content. In this example, my value was in the content created by me on the membership site, not my emails and sales page for the membership. So I jumped over to ChatGPT and started creating my launch content.

Sales Page

--

--

Alana Rister, Ph.D.
The Startup

Write about entrepreneurship, marketing, and personal development. Also me: @alanalrister and @scigradcoach https://www.alanarister.com/alana-rister-newsletter