How To High-Level Plan To Continuously Improve

Rafael Belchior
The Startup
Published in
3 min readApr 26, 2019

On the 4th of May, I turn 23 years old.

Photo by Estée Janssens on Unsplash

Throughout these 23 years of my life, I have been learning some things. If I can condense the majority I have learned one thing is for sure:

If you do not fight for your goals, no one will. Long term goals are usually the most difficult to complete, but are the most rewarding.

How can you help someone, including yourself, to move forward? In a nutshell, If you want to achieve something, you should start positioning yourself as soon as possible.

All in all, I defend that everyone needs to write a list of goals, within one year. That list will guide your development as a professional and as a person — and that is why you should build a realistic, diverse and serious list. It is also an exercise of introspection.

If you have no idea where to start, you can take some inspiration from my list.

Bonus tip: You can organise your work and your To-Do list using Trello.

24 Challenges I’m Going To Do Before I Turn 24

Looking forward to sharing some updates on this list 😀

Challenge yourself. Do Amazing things.

Make sure to share the story with someone who needs some motivation!

Cheers, Keep Rocking 💪

This story is published in The Startup, Medium’s largest entrepreneurship publication followed by +446,678 people.

Subscribe to receive our top stories here.

--

--

Rafael Belchior
The Startup

R&D Engineer at Blockdaemon. Opinions and articles are my own and do not necessarily reflect the view of my employer. https://rafaelapb.github.io