How to Make $100.00 a Day With Your Writing

I wished I cracked the code earlier

Matt Giaro
The Startup

--

Image generated by the author using DALL·E 3

Making $100 a day seems so trivial. But so damn hard at the same time.

You see others bragging about their numbers, but it seems like a jigsaw puzzle you can’t solve. If that’s what you’re feeling, I hear you.

Because I felt the same.

I’ve been making a full-time living from my content for over a decade, but it took time to put the pieces together. It was like hitting an invisible wall that secretly prevented me from reaching my income goals.

Over the years, I’ve discovered that earning a consistent income with writing requires two things: a system, and patience.

While I can’t help you become more patient, I can show you the system that got me there.

Why most writing goes unnoticed

Most writers are guilty of this.

They fall into the trap of typing out their thoughts, hoping they’ll resonate. But nobody cares about what you want to write about.

It’s about solving a problem for your reader.

Take a look at this article. You wouldn’t have clicked it if there wasn’t a clear “what’s in for you” benefit weaved in.

--

--

Matt Giaro
The Startup

6 Figure Creator. Helping experts turn their ideas into income with online content (in just 2h/day.) Start now 👉 https://mattgiaro.com/medium