How to Make (Great) Money Writing on nDash in 2023

A trustworthy yet little-known writing platform for advanced writers

Simona Hostakova
The Startup

--

author’s screenshot of the ndash.com website

(Note: I’m not a nDash affiliate or partner, nor did I get paid to write this post. I simply want to share my positive experience with writers looking for a reliable place to make money writing online.)

In case you never heard of nDash, it’s an online platform connecting freelance writers with businesses that need quality content.

I stumbled upon nDash more than two years ago after getting tired of seeing low-paid jobs on Upwork that got 50 proposals from writers just minutes after being posted there.

I decided to give it a go, so I signed up, and I can readily say it was one of the best decisions in my writing career.

Since then, I’ve made on this platforms thousands of dollars while building great relationships with numerous amazing brands and clients. Plus, I got great reviews and improved my skills, which only helped me to land even better-paid jobs.

And as I’m sure many good writers can benefit from this amazing place as I did, I’ve put together a complete guide on how to start making money here.

What is nDash

--

--

Simona Hostakova
The Startup

I share my best insights on marketing, writing, freelancing & personal growth | simonahostakova.com | Looking for writing jobs? https://bit.ly/3sx3X3J