I Borrowed James Clear’s Instagram Strategy to Grow My Email Newsletter

The author of Atomic Habits is a master of content repurposing and focused action.

Karo Wanner
The Startup

--

How to grow my email newsletter with Instagram? Strategy
Photo by Alexander Shatov on Unsplash

Are you wondering how to grow your email newsletter on social media without spending hours of time creating channel-specific content?

Yes? Me too. The email list is the content creator's most powerful tool to build a loyal following without relying on third parties and slaying for the moody algorithm.

As a content creator, it’s easy to feel overwhelmed. There are so many things we should do. Writing articles, growing our social media following, having a top-notch newsletter — weekly of course.

Sounds like a full-time job? It is. To succeed, we need laser-sharp focus on the right actions.

This is where I struggle the most. I feel I could do well if I just had more time. But that is the wrong approach! We have to optimize our limited time and work smarter.

Let’s learn from the most successful and prolific writers of our time and copy their strategies to overcome our biggest obstacles.

When I came across James Clear’s Instagram account, it hit me. I was doing it all wrong. Without knowing how many newsletter subscribers he generates with…

--

--

Karo Wanner
The Startup

Helping you become more MINDFUL & cultivate PEACE of mind 🧘‍♀️ Read Mindful Monday 📖 Join 1.2k+ Mindful People for FREE ⬇️ 👉 https://bit.ly/Be_Here