I Dared ChatGPT to Turn $1,000 Into a Fortune, Here’s What Happened

Smart investment strategies for your $1,000 budget with the help of chatbots.

Nitin Sharma
The Startup

--

Photo by Szabo Viktor on Unsplash

Earlier, I wrote a post where I asked ChatGPT, Bard, and Perplexity for ways to make lots of money quickly, and my readers really liked it.

Now, I’m back with something more interesting, where I’m going to ask ChatGPT how to turn $1,000 into a lot more money.

You might be wondering why I’m doing this.

Well, it’s because we all know that when you have money, it’s easier to start a business and make even more money. So, that’s what we’re going to ask this chatbot.

You might also be wondering why I’m not including Bard and Perplexity in this post. The reason is that, for all the questions I asked, they gave pretty much the same answers. So, it wouldn’t make sense to include them.

With that said, let’s get started.

Making the Most of $1,000

First things first, I’m going to instruct the chatbot to act like a super-smart businessperson with tons of experience, both online and offline. This means the chatbot should know where to put all its effort.

--

--

Nitin Sharma
The Startup

Helping individuals turn their words and use AI to create 6-figure incomes | Email: nitfab0@gmail.com