I Used ChatGPT (Every day) for 3 Months, Here’s What I’ve Learned

No matter what you are, this post will help you.

Nitin Sharma
The Startup

--

Photo by Wes Hicks on Unsplash

You see, ChatGPT isn’t just your average writing assistant.

It’s a full-blown language model that can write just about anything you throw at it. From poetry to movie scripts, (hey, we all need help with those sometimes), ChatGPT has got you covered.

But here’s where things get juicy.

Some people are saying that ChatGPT has the potential to replace humans altogether. I know, I know, it’s a controversial statement.

But hear me out.

I believe it is your online friend who can help you enhance your work, increase productivity, and accomplish things faster. This is where this post will come in handy.

Without further ado, let’s begin.

  1. Can summarize books

I’m a huge bookworm when it comes to financing, marketing, motivation, wealth creation, and programming.

But let’s face it, most of the time, books can be a real snooze-fest. I even wrote an article about why I hate financial books!

That’s where my savior, ChatGPT, swoops in to save the day.

--

--