I Used ChatGPT Every Day for a Month, Here’s What I’ve Learned

No matter what you are, this post will help you.

Nitin Sharma
The Startup

--

Photo by sean Kong on Unsplash

As a programmer, I was aware of the ChatGPT within a few days of its launch. Since then, I have used it almost daily and read various posts about it in an effort to increase my productivity.

Yes, I have a lot of tabs saved in my ChatGPT account.

In this post, I will share some of the use cases for ChatGPT and provide sources, mostly from Twitter, for the information.

Without further ado, let’s begin.

  1. You can create a blog post

You may be familiar with AI tools that can generate blog posts for you, but these usually require payment. However, ChatGPT offers a free alternative for creating blog posts (since ChatGPT is free to use).

As an example, I have used ChatGPT to write a blog post related to productivity tools, and this is what I got.

Honestly, speaking, I don’t know about the last two.

As another example, I have used ChatGPT to write a blog post about side hustles, and I believe it is…

--

--