Peace begins with You

Nara Lee - Messenger
2 min readJan 25, 2024

--

Peace Begins with You

You cannot give that which you are not.

The outer expressions you create, are an expression of your own.

What are you serving to others? How do they feel after interacting with you? In Hospitality, my question is the same.

But I add — how do people feel after interacting with your business?

How do they feel before, during and post departure?

Service

If I serve Love, is because I AM Love.

If you serve Love, is because you are Love.

If I serve Peace, is because I AM Peace.

If you serve Peace, is because you are Peace.

Peace cannot be faked.

True Genuine Honest Love cannot be faked.

Peace does not live in the Mind

To think Peace does not mean to be Peace.

I cannot invent ideas of what peace is, through expressions of my own unconsciousness.

If something does not bring Peace to others, it is not Peace.

Peace Begins with You

As a leader or a person who works or shares a product or service with others, what you serve is a reflection of you.

You cannot give that which you are not. You cannot invent or fake peace.

Start with yourself.

Begin to Love.

Begin to Love.

Begin to Love.

From Inner Transformation, to Outer Transformation.

--

--