The most powerful meditation to ease anxiety and fear.

4 words that work better than any calming pill you could ever pop.

Oumnia EK
The Startup

--

As a double entrepreneur and creative professional, I quickly realized that if I wanted to keep my businesses (and my sanity!) afloat, I’d better become good friends with clarity.

I talk more in details about this specific part of my entrepreneurial life here:

Throughout my experimentation with clarity, I found out that it is a practice of every moment.

Like everything else, to be mindful is not a goal we reach, it is a continuous state of mind and a way of being.

It’s a practice of every day.

Since I started my entrepreneurial journey a year ago, I worked on creating the discipline I need to keep my eyes clean from “the shit of life” — distractions, notifications, partying, stress, mindless decisions, and so on.

However, sometimes, my fiery nature breaks into the equilibrium I’ve established and blows everything away like a…

--

--

Oumnia EK
The Startup

I live. I learn. I write about it. Personal Development, Psychology, Spirituality.