The New Amazon-Owned Platform that Pays Up to $1,000 per Hour and Allows You to Start a New Career

We have an opportunity to earn extra money on a book narration platform.

Joanna Henderson
The Startup

--

bearfotos via Freepik

I was scrolling down the list of recommended videos on YouTube when a video about earning money online popped up. It said something along the lines of:

“New platform that pays $400/hour”.

I rolled my eyes and said:

“Yeah right, no way!”

But, of course, I clicked on the video. Wouldn’t you? I was positive it was a clickbait, but it turns out it’s not. This source of income may not be suitable for everyone, but it might work for many other people and me. Oh, and Amazon owns it, so I suppose we can consider it reputable. Let me tell you about it.

The platform I’m talking about is ACX.com.

Disclaimer: I’m in no way affiliated or sponsored by them, I’m just a regular person looking to make income online, and I’m happy to share this with others. There should be enough work for everyone.

This source aims to connect writers who want to have their books narrated and voice actors looking for new projects to narrate. According to ACX’s website, the books you narrate will be sold on Audible…

--

--

Joanna Henderson
The Startup

Canadian. Mental health activist. Banker and financier who drinks too much coffee. Pursuing happiness and sharing my thoughts with others.