The New Content Platform I’m Making Money from (And Dominating)

I strongly suggest you learn about it and add this new income stream. Here are strategies you can steal.

Tim Denning
The Startup
Published in
5 min readJul 27, 2021

--

New social media apps normally die in a horrible car crash.

Look at Clubhouse.

Literally, copied and thrown in the bin after a few months. I’ve been hearing about Web 3.0 platforms for content creators since March. I decided to take the plunge and break my rule of staying away from new apps.

You’re about to learn:

  • How to make money from the platform
  • How to build an audience quickly (and for free)
  • The easiest strategy to succeed

Let’s get into it.

Why this new platform has a high chance of succeeding

The new platform I’m referring to is Bitclout. It’s built on blockchain and is fully decentralized. The code is open source. They’ve been running since March 2021, so you’re extremely early. Bitclout has it’s own cryptocurrency called “Clout” (more on that later).

The danger of putting content on a new platform is the failure rate is high. Jumping from platform to platform, looking…

--

--

Tim Denning
The Startup

Aussie Blogger with 1B+ views that made me 7-figures — Get my free email course: https://timdenning.com/1k-mb