The Simple Secret To Bill Gates’ Massive Success

Steve Spring
The Startup
Published in
3 min readApr 16, 2018

--

“I really had a lot of dreams when I was a kid, and I think a great deal of that grew out of the fact that I had a chance to read a lot”

Bill Gates is one of the most successful people in the world.

He has a net worth of over $92 Billion.

He has been married for over 24 years…

He is the father of 3 children…

He is an investor…

He is a philanthropist…

He is a humanitarian…

And he is the principal founder of Microscoft.com…

By all accounts, Bill Gates is a success.

His Success Secret

“I spend a lot of time reading.” — Bill Gates

I turns out that the secret to his success is simple.

He reads.

He is a successful entrepreneur, philanthropist, humanitarian who plans his schedule down to the minute.

But, he still finds the time to read one book a week.

What Does He Read?

“These days, I also get to visit…

--

--

Steve Spring
The Startup

Husband, Father, Christian, coffee lover. Writer for Live Your Life On Purpose, The Startup, Better Humans, BeYourself and The Ascent.