This Is Why People Like To Travel

How traveling became an aspiration

Saar Oron⁦⁦👈
The Startup

--

I am very excited to welcome you to my new Youtube channel — Sign of Life!
I’m committed to my mission: help others start or continue their self-fulfillment journey.
Therefore, you can now pick your favourite platform as my content will be posted exclusively on Medium (text) and Youtube (videos).

More and more people claim to be passionate travelers.
It doesn’t come as a surprise, considering that airports around the world constantly set new traffic records.

In the past few decades, traveling has become more affordable thanks to low-cost airlines, comparison websites, and an increased competition.
And it seems like traveling has become more than just a tool for us. It has become an aspiration. I would even dare to say that it has almost become a need. Something we must do as often as we can.

What about you? Would you like to travel somewhere right now?

--

--

Saar Oron⁦⁦👈
The Startup

Self-improvement content to help you & I live a life of fulfillment.