Unprofessionals Dominate at Making Money Online. Professionals Suck at It and Make $0.

Do it the lazy way and remove 99% of the risk.

Tim Denning
The Startup
Published in
7 min readJan 18, 2022

--

Professional bankers can be d*cks.

I was one for years. I lived, ate, breathed, and slept with bankers (my ex-girlfriend was a banker). They sit at the top of the professional ladder. The pinstripe suit and leather briefcase are the tools of their cult.

Many of these bankers I knew wanted to make money online. Every few months, a colleague would quit to try. 99% of them never made it and ended up right back in their banking careers, hating life.

Professionals are the worst when it comes to making money online from things that start as side hustles. They apply strategy, meetings, and Powerpoints and end up failing. I got out okay.

But I was always an unprofessional wolf pretending to be a professional in sheep’s clothing. Unprofessionals are scrappy. You must become one to succeed making money online.

The #1 reason to bother with the game

The reason to bother being unprofessional and making money online is simple.

Live life on your own terms.

--

--

Tim Denning
The Startup

Aussie Blogger with 1B+ views that made me 7-figures — Get my free email course: https://timdenning.com/1k-mb