Meet Gwilled#6390, Veteran Synesian in the Crypto Underground

Synesis One
Synesis One
Published in
3 min readMay 26, 2022
Kanon NFT owned by Gwilled#6390

“I have been massively impressed by the amount of recognition, giveaways and competitions the Synesis team does for members.” says Gwilled#6390

We’re back again this week to introduce you to Gwilled#6390, who is one of the earliest Synesians, having joined us way back before we even had a Discord. We’re super pleased to share Gwilled’s story and journey into NFTs with you.

“I began putting some cash into Binance for some popular cryptocurrencies. Then I wanted to learn more about NFTs, after seeing the extortionate Ethereum gas fees I quickly discovered the Solana Blockchain and its gaming projects,” explains Gwilled.

They soon found themselves deeply drawn to the connected worlds of NFTs, crypto and gaming with an appetite to learn as much as possible about these communities and subjects.

“Trying to learn everything, I would browse websites showing all gaming projects in a list — and their status — then YouTube videos about things to look out for,” says Gwilled.

But it was when they discovered Synesis One that they were able to begin to gain a full and deep understanding of what makes NFTs such an exciting space.

“I went through many projects with high entry costs and they required loads of experience or offered a closed door experience. And I found Synesis as a very early project — still in development. Sticking by and learning about this project in its entirety has taught me so much more and allowed me to effortlessly browse and utilise crypto and NFTs,” they tell us.

A Way into Crypto

Gwilled has been able to leverage Synesis One as a learning space, where they’ve been able to open up their understanding of blockchain, AI, and NFTs all the while remaining active in other communities. Gwilled remarks:

“I remain focused on the Solana Blockchain as it’s fast, cheap and where gaming projects and most NFT projects live. I am part of many projects allowing me to get WL, invites and alpha on new projects in the space. I do not have the time to give to every project so my effort remains with Synesis and the Fractal project. Two projects which I believe are outstanding.”

Connections and Interactions

Community is of course a huge part of the appeal of the crypto world in general but there remains something particularly unique about the sense of community we have fostered here with Synesis One. As Gwilled describes:

“The community members and team behind the project has made me a massive advocate of it. Synesis listens to its members and actions on them too, hosts regular QnAs, provides 5* support across all channels, is extremely dedicated and active and also rewards early/dedicated/hard working members extremely handsomely.”

What’s more Gwilled has also found many other users to connect to via Discord and Telegram. And these friendships are not confined to just these spaces. Gwilled states:

“I spend time daily looking through the channels and providing assistance and discussing with other holders and OG’s. I have gained friendships from the Synesis community which extend now into the wider NFT space.”

Solutions to Real World Problems

The fact that these friendships exist beyond simply our channels reflects another aspect of our mission that is so appealing to users; that we are part of the wider world, and also the wider real world. As Gwilled details:

“Synesis One provides a solution to a real world problem and a service to ever growing AI tech. This differs from the “trend” of projects and remains extremely unique.”

Gwilled has also been able to mint a number of NFTs from Synesis One:

“It’s an extremely seamless and quick minting process (if I may add). I have three kanon NFTs. Two are staked and one is staked with the Quantum Noesis game. The Kanons I hold are all unique and no two look the same.”

But minting their own NFTs isn’t all that Gwilled has gained from the platform. As they conclude:

“I have been massively impressed by the amount of recognition, giveaways and competitions the Synesis team does for members. I have racked up over 1000 $SNS tokens for free just through competitions and staking and also was gifted a Kanon NFT for my dedication to the community.”

--

--

Synesis One
Synesis One

Synesis One is a data crowdsourcing platform where anyone can earn by completing micro-tasks that train AI.