About the system5.dev

Ivan Padabed
system5.dev
Published in
2 min readJul 29, 2023

--

“The systems architecture world has changed.
I see it in the new books and articles.
I feel it in the conferences and meetups.
I smell it in the discussions with engineers & architects from high-tech.”

I am not The Professor, but I am following numerous authors and influencers, reading trend-setting books, and talking to people who drive discipline and practice of systems architecture beyond the current state of the art. And more important, I am part of a team that is striving to engineer top-notch architecture flows wherever we can.

New ways of performing systems architecture are coming with great promise, and here we come to witness, describe, and guide it.

Please meet system5.dev channel on systems architecture practices.

We will cover engineering and architectural perspectives on the following topics:

  • How business, product, and organization evolve as they grow;
  • What are typical blockers and solution patterns on their lifecycle;
  • Why do we have a whole spectrum of architectural practices;
  • And why we never get to the “ideal” architecture process;
  • But what can we do to become better, and why is this important;

The story will be long and full of adventures, but I can promise you a happy end:

#decentralized #continuous #automated #AI-powered #collaborative #evolutional #full-cycle #systems_architecture

PS Do not forget to subscribe; trust me, you don’t want to miss the following articles here.

--

--