TRANSGENDER

I’d Ace being a Vampire, Of Course!

Reflecting (bonus vampire pun) on my transition journey this week

KP_the_writer
T-Day and Beyond
Published in
5 min readJul 9, 2022

--

Adapted by the author from image purchased on Deposit Photos

WEEK 40 CHECK-IN:

Trans Life Past: On Monday, my uni subjects open for a one week preview before they start. On Tuesday, I get my results from last session. Wonder how my proposal for Enbyous Milk went, haha.

  • Bagged two HDs for uni. I’m such a freakin’ overachiever on underachiever effort, lol. My Enbyous Milk assignment scored a respectable 76% (Distinction level, almost HD, but really, considering how quickly I banged that thing together, 76% is well beyond what I expected, haha).
  • Had a look through my uni subjects this session and I think I’ve made some good choices. The psychology one looks interesting with modules exploring personality and memory. The sports subject I was a bit iffy on, but it looks like I’ll be able to utilize it exactly as I need for developing iStrike in my First Strike series. I enrolled in this subject in the hope of getting a better grasp on the behind-the-scenes of developing a commercially viable sports code and while I knew that that wouldn’t specifically be touched on, I hoped it would help. Look like it just may. There is a module on Olympic sports which is PERFECT since there will potentially be a follow-up…

--

--

KP_the_writer
T-Day and Beyond

🏳️‍🌈 LGBTQ2SIA+ Writer✍️[BMediaComm, MA(Writing) Swin.] First Nations, agender (they/them). Top Writer 🏆 LGBTQ, Diversity.