KP_the_writer
T-Day and Beyond
Published in
May 30, 2022

--

Trans Journey Day 241: Remember when I joked about Trans Milk for my marketing project and my uni person approved it? There was an evolution!

Logan Silkwood said that he’d buy anything in the enby colors. Yeah, me too! So, I revisioned my product and came up with Enbyous. Almond milk is hormone-free so I played on that and enby-ed up the packaging. I just submitted the assignment.

Please note, yes, this is based on another brand — that was the project, but this is NOT a real product. Though if it was, I’d be ALL up in that business. Just saying. Hey, I have a whole Brand Extension report to say why it’s a great idea. Hit me up Liddells, lol.

Enbyious = Enby plus envious

Read that how you will *wink*

If you just found me, follow my journey on T!

--

--

KP_the_writer
T-Day and Beyond

(they/them) Queer, agender, ND | Gay Sports Romance, Paranormal Fantasy, Dark Satire, & all the NON-FIC | Representation with a side of 'embrace the stupid'!