[翻譯]Jamie Miller — Here’s Your Perfect

Josly Zhang
I am Josly.|我是喬思荔|54940
2 min readAug 7, 2021
作詞/作曲:Bendik Moller / Jamie Miller / Salem Davern
在Instagram上被推播「翻唱Shape of you爆紅」我就來聽看看聲音如何,沒想到一聽副歌就覺得太性感的聲音了,馬上決定要翻譯這首歌。目前網路上中文翻譯不多,希望我翻的大家喜歡,若有錯誤歡迎指教,感謝!

I remember the day
我記得那天

Even wrote down the date, that I fell for you (mmhm)
甚至我還寫下了日期,我愛上你的那天

And now it’s crossed out in red
但我現在用紅線把它畫掉了

But I still can’t forget if I wanted too
但就算我想忘記也仍然忘不了

And it drives me insane
這幾乎要把我逼瘋了

Think I’m hearing your name, everywhere I go
不管我到哪 都好像聽到你的名字

But it’s all in my head
但這只是我的想像

It’s just all in my head
這都只是我的想像

But you won’t see me break, call you up in three days
但你不會看到我崩潰,不會不到三天就打給你

Or send you a bouquet, saying, “It’s a mistake”
或是送你一束花上面還寫著都是我的錯

Drink my troubles away, one more glass of champagne
再來一杯香檳,把所有我的煩惱喝掉

And you know
你知道的

I’m the first to say that I’m not perfect
是我先說我不完美的

And you’re the first to say you want the best thing
也是你先說你想要最好的

But now I know a perfect way to let you go
但現在我知道一個完美的方式讓你走

Give my last hello, hope it’s worth it
給你我最後的問候,希望它值得

Here’s your perfect
這就是你要的完美吧

My best was just fine
我的最好對你來說只是還行

How I tried, how I tried to be great for you
不管我怎麼努力對你好

I’m flawed by design and you love to remind me
我天生有缺陷,你總愛提醒我這件事

No matter what I do
不管我做什麼

But you won’t see me break, call you up in three days
但你不會看到我崩潰,不會不到三天就打給你

Or send you a bouquet, saying, “It’s a mistake”
或是送你一束花上面還寫著都是我的錯

Drink my troubles away, one more glass of champagne
再來一杯香檳,把所有我的煩惱喝掉

And you know
你知道的

I’m the first to say that I’m not perfect
是我先說我不完美的

And you’re the first to say you want the best thing
也是你先說你想要最好的

But now I know a perfect way to let you go
但現在我知道一個完美的方式讓你走

Give my last hello, hope it’s worth it
給你我最後的問候,希望它值得

I’m the first to say that I’m not perfect
是我先說我不完美的

And you’re the first to say you want the best thing (best thing, yeah)
也是你先說你想要最好的

But now I know a perfect way to let you go
但現在我知道一個完美的方式讓你走

Give my last hello, hope it’s worth it
給你我最後的問候,希望它值得

Say yeah, yeah, yeah
Ayy-ayy, ayy-ayy

But now I know a perfect way to let you go
但現在我知道一個完美的方式讓你走

Give my last hello, hope it’s worth it
給你我最後的問候,希望它值得

Here’s your perfect
這就是你要的完美吧

--

--