[翻譯]JOHN O’BANION- Satomi Hakken den

Josly Zhang
I am Josly.|我是喬思荔|54940
2 min readFeb 7, 2023
圖片來源:https://www.catchplay.com/tw/video/f7160844-016d-46a6-94d7-af3d60db60de
新里見八犬傳-Satomi hakken-den

Satomi hakken den
Artist:John Obanion

You and I didn’t see the evening fly
我們從不曾看見夜晚飛逝

There was magic in the air
空氣中充滿了魔力

With times enough to spare
在有限的相聚時光裡

Now it’s hours I have to say goodbye
現在是我該道別的時候了

Well you know I have to go
你知道的 我非走不可

But still it hurts me so
但它仍然傷我好深

I don’t want this night to end
我不希望這個夜晚結束

Don’t say goodbye
不要道別

Just hold me close, my darling
把我抱緊一點吧 我的親愛的

I don’t want this night to end
我不要這個夜晚結束

Pretend awhile and let’s forget tomorrow (*
就讓我們假裝一下 忘了明天吧

Feeling blue I can see it in your eyes
心情很憂鬱 我在你眼裡看出來

But I’ve got a job to do
但我有任務在身

Got to see things through
我得親眼看他完成

But I will be near even when I am out of sight
但即使你見不到我 我也會在你身邊

Counting seconds till the day I’m coming home to stay
細數著時間 直到我回到家與你相守

Oh my darling, love me tonight
喔 我親愛的 今晚好好愛我吧

And chase the morning shadow with your heavenly light
並且用你天堂般的光芒驅逐我的陰影吧

I find my strenth inside your arms
我在你懷裡發現我的力量

So love me tonight and keep my heart beside you
所以今晚好好愛我吧 把我的心永遠留在你身邊

When you go, oh…….(*)
直到你離開

--

--