[翻譯]Rosé-Gone

Josly Zhang
I am Josly.|我是喬思荔|54940
2 min readMay 20, 2023
ROSÉ — ‘Gone’ M/V
我知道很多人翻譯過了~不過因為喜歡這首歌,拿來自己翻,也算是一種重新讀歌詞:)

作詞:Brian Lee, J. Lauryn, TEDDY, Rose
作曲:Brian Lee, J. Lauryn, TEDDY, Rose

I thought that you remember but it seems that you forgot
我以為你記得 但你似乎忘了

It’s hard for me to blame you when you were already lost oh yeah
當你已經不見了 也變得很難去怪你

I’m tired of always waiting oh yeah yeah
我已經厭倦一直等待了

I see you changed your number
我知道你已經換號碼了

That’s why you don’t get my calls
這也是為什麼你沒接我電話

I gave you all of me now you don’t want to be involved oh yeah yeah
我把我全部都給你 但現在你卻不想跟我有關係

I really gotta face it oh yeah yeah
我真的要面對了


I just wanna be the one
我只是想當你的唯一

But to you we’re already done
但對你來說我們早就玩完了

Tell me why’d you have to hit and run me
告訴我 為什麼你這樣玩弄我

Now I’m all alone crying ugly
現在我就一個人哭得超醜

You broke my heart just for fun
你為了好玩傷害我的心

Took my love and just left me numb
為了讓我像個傻子就帶走我的愛

Now it’s 8 in the morning
現在已經早上八點了

Hate in the morning
討厭的早上

All because of you
都是你害的

Another story that’s sad and true
又是一個傷心且真實的故事

I can feel the pain can you
我覺得好痛苦 那你呢

You had to be the one to let me down To color me blue
你就是那個讓我難過又害我變得憂鬱的人

Hate to see you with someone new
不想看到你跟新的誰在一起

I’ll put a curse on her and you
我會詛咒她和你的

Ain’t no looking back now you’re dead and gone
不要再留戀了 你已經沒了走了

My love is gone too
我的愛也逝去了(我的愛也沒了)

All my love is gone
All my love is gone
All my love is gone
All my love is gone
我全部的愛都逝去了(我全部的愛都沒了)

Now you’re dead and gone
你已經真的走了

All my love is gone and the hate has grown
我全部的愛都沒了 但恨意卻變多了

Standing all alone and I’m searching for something
一個人獨自生活 找尋著什麼

But I can’t feel nothin’
但我根本什麼都感受不到

I pack my bags and go
我打包離開

This don’t feel like home
這真的超出舒適圈

Too much darkness for a rainbow
在彩虹前有太多黑暗了

I feel so used
我感覺像被利用一樣

How am I supposed to live without you
我沒有你應該怎麼活下去

I refuse yeah
我拒絕

/重複*/

--

--