[翻譯] Soran - Bottled Up

Josly Zhang
I am Josly.|我是喬思荔|54940
3 min readFeb 14, 2021
Soran-Bottled Up

I wish you’d let me read your mind
我希望你能讓我知道你在想什麼

So I could stop wasting my time
那我就不會再浪費時間

On you, on you
在你身上了

I know I’m known to be shy so
我知道大家都覺得我很害羞所以

I mix in gin and lime to lose
我混琴酒和萊姆來喝

Lose my cool
讓我不再那麼高冷

I tried to get over you
我試過想要忘記你

I made a bad decision
但這個決定不太好

Trying to be cold you
也試著對你冷淡

Now I’m bottled up
去壓抑我對你的感情

Yeah, I tried to get over you
沒錯 我試著想要忘記你給我的痛苦

But I’m under pressure
承受著這些壓力

Tried to be sober to
試著清醒一點看待你對我的感情

Now I’m bottled up
所以我壓抑著對你的感情

I’m bottled up, bottled up when I sober up, sober up
當我清醒的時候我知道我不能再放縱自己對你的感情

You’re always unavailable
因為你永遠都不可能是我的

You drive me like a hit-and-run
你就像肇事逃逸一樣對我

I’m bottled up, bottled up when I
我必須壓抑

Sober up, sober up
我必須清醒

You’re always unavailable
你永遠都不可能是我的

You love me like a hit-and-run
讓我陷入愛之後就跑了跟肇事逃逸有什麼兩樣

You know I’m bad at conversation
你知道的 我不太會跟人家講話

But I wrote a couple songs for you
但我寫了好幾首歌給你

The things I’d do
我真的寫了很多

You could’ve heard them at my show
你可以在我的秀上面聽到這些歌

But you were never there to know the truth
但你永遠不會來我的秀 也永遠不會知道這些

You got not clue
你永遠都不會懂

get over 某事/某人

get over something ➡ to️ start to feel happy or well again after something bad has happened to you

在一些不好的事情發生後,開始覺得好一點或開心

get over someone ➡ to start to forget someone and feel happy again after a relationship has ended.

在一段感情結束後,開始忘記某人而覺得好一點或開心

hit-and-run 肇事逃逸

因為喜歡而且找不到中文翻譯於是自己翻譯了這首歌,英文有些單字無法用中文一個詞彙解釋,所以我加入了自己對這首歌的解釋。
學英文的路很漫長,我也不斷學習中,若有翻譯錯誤請不吝指正,謝謝大家☺️

--

--