Josly Zhang
I am Josly.|我是喬思荔|54940
2 min readFeb 7, 2023

--

圖片來源:官方MV https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mZPjyWPYP7s
這是一首譯者每次去KTV都會點的歌,但發現大家似乎都只認識曲婉婷的「我的歌聲裡」
真的覺得好可惜,今天特別把這首動人浪漫的歌曲翻譯出來與大家分享。

作詞:曲婉婷
作曲:曲婉婷

When minutes become hours
時間分秒走成了時刻

When days become years
日夜累積成了年歲

And I don’t know where you are
但我還是不知道你在哪

Colors seems so dull without you
沒有你 生活好像都暗淡了起來

Have we lost our minds?
我們曾為愛癡迷失嗎?

What have we done?
我們都做了些什麼?

But it all doesn’t seem to matter anymore
但這些好像都不再重要了

When you kissed me on that street, I kissed you back
當你在街上吻我,我回吻你

You held me in your arms, I held you in mine
我們把彼此擁在懷中

You picked me up to lay me down
你拾起了我的心 卻又讓它墜落

When I look into your eyes
當我看著你的雙眼

I can hear you cry for a little bit more of you and I
我能聽見你在為我們哭泣

I’m drenched in your love
我沈浸在你的愛之中

I’m no longer able to hold it back
但我卻再也無法留住它

Is it too late to ask for love?
現在要求愛會太遲嗎?

Is it wrong to feel right?
感覺對了是錯的嗎?

When the world is winding down
當這個世界正被吹垮

Thoughts of you linger around
關於你的記憶卻徘徊不去

Have we lost our minds?
我們曾為愛迷失嗎?

What have we done?
我們曾一起做過什麼?

But it all doesn’t seem to matter anymore
但這些好像都不再重要了

When you kissed me on that street, I kissed you back
當你在街上吻我,我回吻你

You held me in your arms, I held you in mine
我們把彼此擁在懷中

You picked me up to lay me down
你拾起了我的心 卻又讓它墜落

When I look into your eyes
當我看著你的雙眼

I can hear you cry for a little bit more of you and I
我能聽見你在為我們哭泣

I’m drenched in your love
我沈浸在你的愛之中

I’m no longer able to hold it back
但我卻再也無法留住它

When you kissed me on that street, I kissed you back
當你在街上吻我,我回吻你

You held me in your arms, I held you in mine
我們把彼此擁在懷中

You picked me up to lay me down
你拾起了我的心 卻又讓它墜落

When I look into your eyes
當我看著你的雙眼

I can hear you cry for a little bit more of you and I
我能聽見你在為我們哭泣

I’m drenched in your love
我沈浸在你的愛之中

I’m no longer able to hold it back
但我卻再也無法留住它

--

--