Adrian’s Blog Entry, 6 March 2013

A chronicle of my seduction

Nancy Fairchild
Take My Wife — Please!
4 min readDec 6, 2020

--

The author, Nancy Fairchild

Nancy came by at 5:00 pm. She knocked on the door and I let her in the apartment. When she took off her shoes, I looked at her feet. They were nice. She said she was 32 years old and I couldn’t dispute that but, if she had said she was five years younger, I would have believed her.

Nancy is blonde and skinny, with large, firm breasts. Her green eyes sparkle with intelligence and mischief. She exudes happiness. She also gives off a sexual vibe like no other woman I have met. I feel myself harden just in her presence.

She’s from New York and moved into the apartment complex just a couple of months ago. I hadn’t seen her around at all until recently. She had a tan, which is hard to come by in London in March. I asked her how she managed that.

“I went to Barbados for a couple of months with a lover of mine,” Nancy replied. “We have been going there in the winter for a couple of years now.”

When I asked her if her husband minded, she just laughed. When I asked her how many lovers she had, she gave me an enigmatic smile.

I knew seducing her was not a given. I took her to the sofa and played with her feet for a bit but that didn’t seem to turn her on. I plied her with a couple of glasses of chardonnay and that seemed to open her up a bit.

“I got around a little bit last year,” she said with a laugh. “I was a bit too promiscuous and I had too many men bothering me. I was cheating on everyone.”

I finally got her to open up a bit and talk about her lovers, one of whom is a very well-known musician and the other is an up and coming artist. They are faithful to her and don’t know about her other affairs. I probed a bit more about her husband as I’ve seen him around and he looks far younger than Nancy.

“I dumped my first husband the moment I saw Brian,” she said. “We met at a party on the Upper West Side of Manhattan and I never went home after that.”

She said she disgraced her Jewish family by divorcing her husband and marrying a gentile. I know what that is all about as I married a Jewish woman from California who also had numerous affairs, but they were conducted behind my back. Nancy seems to be entirely open about her love life with her husband.

I asked if he couldn’t satisfy her sexually. I felt her stiffen then and I knew I had crossed an unmarked boundary that she was unwilling to discuss with me. When I asked if her husband had inherited money, given that they have, by far, the nicest apartment in the compound she relaxed and smiled.

“No, Brian comes from nothing,” Nancy said. “He’s entirely self-made. I took a gamble on him and it paid off. I don’t ever have to think of working.”

I moved to kiss her, and she responded. Then she told me about her New Year’s Eve scandal. She went to a pub on Westbourne Grove with her husband and was seduced by a black bartender who took her into the back room of the pub and fucked her. A crowd gathered and people started taking pictures and she lost all her clothes in the process.

I asked Nancy how she got home, and she said that she found her long coat and just wore that and the high heels which she never took off. I asked her if she had an orgasm and she smiled and said yes, she really got off on the people watching her and had a really powerful climax.

Nancy was hot by that time and I took off her jeans and top and I quickly undressed. I licked her pussy and made her cum and then took out a condom and started to put it on my cock. She gave me a look and shook her head to indicate she wanted my bare inside her. I was more than happy to oblige.

I didn’t last long. I was too excited and came within a couple of minutes. I rested and then went down on her again and stayed there until I gave her multiple orgasms.

I went to the kitchen to get some more wine and she followed me. As I was opening another bottle she dropped to her knees and took me in her mouth and made me hard and then I watched as she took me completely down her throat. What an amazing feeling. I could see out the window, across the courtyard to her apartment as she sucked me. I could see her husband in the living room reading a book and I couldn’t help but smile. It gave me a feeling of superiority like nothing I had felt before.

She not only sucked my cock, she worshipped it like nobody had before. She played with the head, teasing it with her tongue and then took my balls in her mouth. I asked her if I could fuck her face and she nodded yes, so I put my hand on her head and slowly began to fuck her mouth like I had fucked her pussy and then I picked up the pace until I was thrusting in and out of her throat rapidly.

When I came, she didn’t flinch. She swallowed every drop of my spunk. This is a woman I will be fucking regularly now. I have never had someone so wanton in my life. I can see where men can’t go back to normal after they have experienced something like this.

I told her she was the best cocksucker I had ever had and she beamed with pride.

--

--

Nancy Fairchild
Take My Wife — Please!

A married libertine with a very understanding husband. Originally from New York but now in Europe and beyond. nancy.fairchild@hushmail.com