Erotic art by Samarel Eros with a little help of krea.ai

Beach bound | part 2

Hm Samarel
Take My Wife — Please!
15 min readJan 29, 2024

--

The Group-Sex life of Gertrud revealed to Samarel Eros

Scarlett and I sit over fresh sashimi at the restaurant, giving each other quiet smiles and knowing glances. I am scanning the room, attempting to engage in polite table conversation.

“Yes, pan-seared scallops sound lovely. Order them. I will share.”

I have that feeling in my stomach. It is the anticipation feeling. I know he is out there, somewhere. He is going to walk in any minute.

We continue to talk over dinner. I eventually even find a way to relax. We share a bottle of wine and end up talking and laughing about nights long ago.

I set my coffee cup down and looked into her eyes. I can’t help but smile. Scarlett, without words, reaches over and takes my hand at the table. We touch for some time, the electricity running between us. Holding hands on top of the table quickly turns to playing under the table.

“Really?” I say as her hand snakes to part my thighs under the table.

“Yes, really,” she says, pushing her way up my dress. I meet her hand under the table and push her fingers into me. My arousal has made this very simple. I pull her hand by the wrist, put her fingers up to her lips, and let go. She smiles and licks her fingers. Letting her hand fall, she says, “Let’s go back to the room.”

We enter the room, and I am drawn to the glass separating me from the ocean. I open the sliding glass door and am frozen, watching the drapes dance in the breeze. I hear Scarlett walking up behind me. I break my trance with the drapes and turn to look at her. I watch her unbutton her blouse as she walked towards me. The image of this, along with the cool night breeze, brings goose bumps to my skin. I did that little chill shake thing and walked to help her with the buttons.

Our fingers work together on the last two buttons. I trace the line of her bra on her flesh with my finger, pushing her blouse open even more. I move my fingers over her beautiful lingerie, leaning in to give her a kiss. I feel her unzipping my dress as we kiss. I wiggle my way out, and it pools around my feet.

I remove her bra and stare at her beautiful breasts. I take them into my hands. She is so beautiful. They are calling me closer. I have to just...

“Ladies, how were the scallops?” The room is spinning with the sound of a male voice echoing in my head. My heart is racing, and I have a heat wave running through my body. We turn together to find Josh standing not two feet from us. God only knows how long he has been standing there. He is wearing the sexy smile better than the suit.

“Scarlett, pleasure to finally meet you,” he says, moving to drop a kiss on her cheek. I fight the adrenaline cloud in my head to piece it all together. How did he know about the scallops? Was he there? WTF??? I was looking all over that restaurant! How could I not have seen him? He had to have been watching us...

“The pleasure is mine, Josh. Eve has been telling me how you stir her for some time now.

It strikes me that Scarlett is making no attempts to get dressed again. Her confidence in her beauty kills me.

I walk the few steps to Josh, my nipples growing hard on the way. “So nice you could join us.” I plant my own kiss as a breeze coming through the open door reminds me I am not wearing much.

Like a scene out of a movie, Josh pins me to the wall for a kiss. I can’t help but notice Scarlett is watching. Our tongues dance, and I can’t get enough of the feeling of his body pushing me into the wall. I feel the first drips rolling down my thigh and being absorbed by my stockings.

I feel Scarlett place her hands on me. I have never felt skin as soft as hers. I think to myself how bizarre it is that nobody is talking, but there are no words needed. The energy in the room speaks for itself. I watch her pull Josh in for a kiss. “Delicious.” I can’t help myself.

We move together towards the bed, touching and kissing all the way there. I push Josh down on the bed when we get there, and Scarlett and I both fall on top of him. I ever so slowly unzip his pants, taking time to trace and touch his hard cock through the fabric. “Scarlett, help me get him undressed.” We work together to get him naked, delivering kisses and nibbles along the way. I move first, placing myself on top of him, backwards, as if going into a 69 position, but it is not my mouth that has begun to taste him. Scarlett has the perfect angle to take him as his legs drop off the bed with his feet on the floor. My face is so close, naturally. I enjoy kissing her as she swallows him. I feel his hands on my hips moving me, torturing me in the most divine way.

Scarlett pulls back and offers me his cock. I happily take over. She moves up on the bed trailing her nails down my back. I can’t wait to taste her again.

I move off of Josh and flip over to kiss him, loving the taste of myself all over his face. I moan from the pleasure, more to myself than anyone else. Scarlett leans in next for a kiss. As much as I love being the one kissing him, it is incredibly arousing to watch the way he kisses, knowing the way it feels. I lean in to touch her breasts. My god, they are perfect. I roll her nipples between my finger and thumb, giving them a pinch. I pull her off of him and lay her on the bed, moving between her legs.

I position myself and smile, knowing I am going to devour her pussy.

I take her labial lips in my mouth together and pull back, oh, so slowly. Her scent is intoxicating. I go on teasing her lips, avoiding her clit, for an excruciatingly long time. She takes my hair in her hands, attempting to pull my head up. *SMACK* I pop her thigh. “Don’t rush me, baby.”

She relaxes again, and I go back to my happy place. I finally insert my tongue into her, causing my own heat flash. I trail my way up and lock onto her clit. I take it in my mouth and suck hard for just the quickest moment. I release it and blow cool air on it, watching it rise and harden before my eyes. I go back to lap up her fresh cream.

I arch my own back, hoping my ass in the air will be enough for him to come and get it. I want him inside me as I lick and suck on Scarlett.

It worked. He moves behind me and enters me easily. This position always takes my breath away from behind. So deep………

As he takes me from behind, his movements force Scarlett to feel him fuck me as I have my mouth on her again.

I feel Scarlett climbing. The sensations are amazing when combined. Josh continues to enter me, hard. The rhythm is perfect, pushing me to bring Scarlett to orgasm. She is going to trip any second. I can feel her tighten below me and arch up into my mouth. I can’t take it myself as I feel his hands dig into my hips, pulling me down on his cock. I grab Scarlett by the hips and pull her in close. I find her clit and lock on once again. Her ass lifts up, and she pulls back, moving with her climax. I show no mercy as I pull her right where I want her and continue to lick and suck her as she cums all over me.

I am the next to fall. Her sounds and tastes are more than I can handle with Josh inside of me. I want to wait, but I just can't... My orgasm consumes me. I pull up and back myself down into Josh. His arms are around me in a flash, locking me in place to ride my wave. He holds me down, on top of him, and is a few seconds away from squeezing too tight. He explodes into me, pulling me back and biting me at the same time. “Mmmmmmmmmm, Delicious” I purrrrrrrrr.

I collapse on the bed with Scarlett and Josh. He leans over to give us kisses, then excuses himself to go clean up in the restroom. We don’t even make an attempt to move. We curl up together and pass out from a stellar evening.

I wake up, feeling her beautiful legs still wrapped around me. A lazy smile emerges, forming from the sheer thoughts of how lucky I am. Coffee……. We need coffee. I try to disengage quietly to let her continue sleeping peacefully, and I slip away to the phone. I place an order for fresh fruit and coffee to be sent over. I hang up and decide to jump in the bath real quick.

I can’t help but reflect on how amazingly hot the evening turned out to be as I ease myself into the bath. I lay back, wondering what happened to Josh. I replay the ending again and realize I passed out with Scarlett. I wonder how long he watched us. Huh.

My mind begins to awaken other parts of me. I am anxious to wake up Scarlett with kisses and see what the day holds. I wrap up just in time to catch room service. I walk to Scarlett just as she begins to stir. “Morning sunshine.” I smile down at her and hand her coffee. She smiles and sits up, accepting her coffee. I return to the bed with my own cup and saucer. We begin giggling and telling tales of our favorite parts of the evening as we sip our first cups. I walk over and pull the blinds.

I bring the plate of fresh fruit to bed and offer her a bite of fresh pineapple. She takes a bite, and juice runs down my wrist. We both watch it roll and roll down my arm. She moves and licks the length of the drip back up my arm, taking the remaining bite from my fingers. "Nice,” I reply. “Careful, baby. You are going to start the timer.” Scarlett leans in for a kiss. I grab a handful of her hair behind her head and pull her to me. As our tongues danced and picked up sweet traces of the fresh fruit, we started to move into each other. She climbed on top of me, and we continued to kiss in bed.

Scarlett sat up. “You smell good. You are clean!” Her precious bottom lip sticks out.

“Yes, baby. I jumped in the bath while you were still sleeping.” I pull her back down on top of me.

“That is not fair!” She pulls back up. “What time is it?” We turn together to look at the clock. “We have facials booked in an hour. I want to shower beforehand.” She kisses me lightly on the lips and jumps off the bed.

I lay in bed, thinking. I think I would like to kiss her some more. I think I would like to do more than kiss her. I think I would love to have Josh here again to kiss both of us. I was thinking about how damn sexy Josh is. I was thinking about the ocean right outside my doors. I was thinking about Josh.

I pour myself another cup of coffee and walk outside to look at the water. I pick a chaise lounge and sit. I should have grabbed my hat. I sip and look into the water. That beautiful blue water is talking to me. My thoughts turn to Josh again. It does not take long for me to make the decision to blow off my facial. I smile to myself, knowing that I am going to fuck Josh in the Sea of Cortez.

My vision was crystal-clear. I moved about the room, packing a beach bag absentmindedly to take with me. The pull of the sea is so strong. All I need now is for Josh to find me. Where was I? Sunscreen, book, towel, hat, sunglasses... that should take care of it. The ocean view from our window stops me in my tracks. My eyes glaze over as I stare out and fantasize about salty kisses in the water. My mind can see us in the water already, with my legs wrapped tight around his waist and my arms behind his neck. We kiss and move with the waves.

“Eve, let’s go!” Scarlett snaps me back to reality. “Baby, I am going to pass. I want to go grab a chair by the water, stretch out, and read.”

“Uh huh,” she says. “You are going to play with Josh. I know how you get around the water.” After years of friendship, the fact that I am stirred near the water has not escaped Scarlett. "Busted,” I flash her a million-dollar smile.

“I swear, I will make it up to you. You go on and have your facial, and I will make all the arrangements for our afternoon. I promise you will not be disappointed.” I gave her a kiss on the cheek, grabbed my bag, and headed out. I could hear Scarlett giggling at me as I closed the door behind me.

It took a bit longer than anticipated to arrange for our afternoon. I was getting antsy, wanting to be outdoors, not sitting at a desk with the concierge. I knew the time invested would be well worth it, so I pretended to be patient.

When I finally felt confident that everything was in order, I walked back towards the ocean. Still, I stopped to grab a bottle of San Pellegrino to take with me.

I smelled him before he spoke. I turned around with a sleepy smile to face Josh. “Morning, baby. How did you find me?” I couldn’t help but smirk.

“I knew you wouldn’t be far,” he said.

“Make that a large bottle with two glasses,” I tell the bartender. Josh grabs my bag, and I scoop up the bottle and glasses.

“Feel like walking?” I ask Josh. “It looks to be quite private once we get off property.” “Sure, let’s go,” Josh replies.

We laughed and walked and talked for, I don’t know, how long. Josh put his hand on my arm and pulled me to stop. I looked around and realized that we were, in fact, on a beautiful stretch of beach with nobody around. I asked Josh to spread out my towel. We sat and poured ourselves a cold drink. I jumped back as fresh lime inadvertently squirted me in the face on the way into the glass. Josh reached out to wipe it off, and that touch on my face was all it took for that wave deep inside to roll through me, causing me to feel the wetness between my legs. God, his smell is intoxicating. I lean in close and lay my head on his shoulder, perfectly happy just sitting in the sun.

That moment passes, and I think to myself how I want him to watch me. I want to drive him mad with desire and longing. I get up and begin to walk towards the ocean, looking over my shoulder and telling him to stay put. I peel off my clothes along the way, piece by piece. I find a nice spot right by the shore and lay down. The sun feels magnificent on my naked skin. The rough sand on my backside, along with all the smells of the water tickling me, is sensory overload.

I touch myself slowly, starting at my neck. I drag my hand across my chest, lingering at my nipple for a quick pinch. I move down, changing to my fingertips and dragging them over my stomach. I pass over my hip and move to my thigh, digging my nails in deep enough to leave a trail of red on my way back up. I slide a bit to the inside of my thigh and part my legs. I pull my hand up, above my pubic bone, and move so slowly down, my middle finger applying pressure, gliding over my clit and easily splitting myself to slide inside. I press inside as far as my finger allows, moving my hips to facilitate this. I feel my arousal spill onto my hand. I look over to him as I raise my fingers to my lips. I notice he has undressed, and I can see he is hard watching me touch myself. I move my hands back down my body. My right hand travels on, but my left hand stops again at my chest. I press over my left breast with the palm of my hand, trailing my wrist and arm over my nipple on the way to my right breast. Another squeeze, and I make my way down. I pull my knees out and raise my hips as both hands find their way to my pussy.

I look over to him once again, and I am the one who caves. “Come to me,” I say, and I turn back around, loving the sun on my face. I slip the fingers of my right hand inside myself again, hearing his feet in the sand making their way towards me. I close my eyes and smile, knowing the touch I am craving is seconds away, sending another wave of slick over my fingers.

The salt water splashes on my body as he drops down on top of me, his urgency evident. His hard cock presses into my thigh, and his lips find mine. I finally have my saltwater kisses. We kiss passionately there in the sand, our hands roaming and our tongues dancing. I wrap my legs around him and position myself perfectly for him to enter me. I want it so badly. I bite and pull at him, and finally, FINALLY I feel him. I taste the salt on his skin as he pushes full force into me, digging me into the sand.

Josh reaches around underneath me and lifts my ass up into the air, continuing to fuck me. This angle is blissful. The lift is perfect in all the right places. The water begins to pool around us as the tide climbs higher towards the shore. We continue this way in the water, Josh lifting my hips higher and higher as I sink in the wet sand. I am damn near doing a back bend. Omg omg omg it feels fantastic.

Then he lowers me into the water and moves over my raging, hard nipples, taking one in his mouth. He lowers me once more and slides his cock into my pussy, pushing into me with slow, long, hard strokes.

I feel myself starting to rise, and I stop, not wanting to climax yet. I want to be submerged. I push Josh back and get myself on my feet. I pull him up and drag him deeper and deeper into the water. We settle into a spot where I jump into him, wrapping myself around his waist and neck. The waves push and pull us as he holds me. I reach down and grab his cock, desperate to have him rocking inside me again. I guide the tip in and press myself into his shoulders, forcing myself down the length of him.

I throw my head back and stay at the base of him, squeezing my legs tight to ride the current with him deep inside me. He finds my favorite spot where the neck and shoulder meet, and his salt water bite sends shockwaves through me. "Princess,” I feel his strong hands take hold of my hips. “Enjoy the ride.” With that, my ankle lock breaks as he begins lifting me up and down. He keeps me close to his skin. I tighten my grip around the back of his neck, enjoying my own salty neck kisses. The motion of him dragging me up and down so close is causing the perfect clit stimulation. Oh *lift* my *thrust* gawd *lift* baby *thrust* baby*lift* I *thrust*... …The wave starts deep inside and travels inch by inch through me. I dig into Josh with both hands, my nails clawing so as not to interrupt the perfect motion. I scream out with pleasure as I cum hard over and over again as the waves and his hands move me. My noises are enough to bring Josh along with me. I hear him rise, and I let him use my body to push and pull me whichever way he wants. Between our rhythm and the pull of the waves, he arches back, pulls me to him once again, and keeps me there. His hands are digging into my hips so firmly. The ocean is not even moving me away from him. He growls and cums so deeply in me. I call out to him, still riding my own pulsing orgasm. We rock and rock together in the water. I look at our sun-kissed shoulders and wet heads as we float, and I collapse into him, never remembering a feeling of being so content.

Josh carries me back to the shore, and we walk back to our towel and both sit. We sip our cold water and continue giving each other kisses and nibbles.

I turn and look into those beautiful eyes. "Baby, we need to get back." I have a wonderful afternoon planned for the three of us, but I have some packing to do.” I stand up and offer Josh my hand. “Come on, sexy. Let’s go find Scarlett.”

If you enjoyed my story, clapping it up to 50 times, leaving a comment, and scrolling to the end while lingering on the page for at least 30 seconds would really help. Please support me 💜 Thanks!

💜 Explore ‘Samarel Eros’ illustrated Erotic eBooks
A mind-blowing erotic trip into sexy words and erotic art.
🔽 Click to order YOUR copy.

--

--

Hm Samarel
Take My Wife — Please!

"Great minds fuck alike." I am an artist/editor of erotica. Find me on Amazon: https://shorturl.at/GwdIQ