Erotic image by Samarel Eros

Beach bound | part 3

Hm Samarel
Take My Wife — Please!
17 min readJan 31, 2024

--

The Group-Sex life of Gertrud revealed to Samarel Eros

Scarlett was beside herself when we pulled into the marina. My plan to charter a boat for the three of us worked out perfectly. When Josh and I returned from the beach, I stopped one last time to check that all my requests were taken care of and to pack a quick bag myself to take on board.

“Such a bonus you know how to sail, Josh” I say as we get out of the car. “My pleasure,” he replies. We both turn to look at Scarlett as she lets out a “Huh.” Her naughty smile was just about to give her away. It is out of character for me not to call her on that smile, but I was interrupted by our driver.

“The items you requested are all here, Ms.” I watched him take over a large cooler from someone. “Thank you. Please go ahead and just put that on the boat for me.” I flashed my princess smile and sauntered past Scarlett and Josh, never looking back, and walked down the dock, following the driver.

Climbing on the boat, I smile, reminiscent of my love for sailing. I step down and walk to the quarters below. Happy! I return to the deck to find Scarlett and Josh have arrived on board. "It's going to be a beautiful afternoon, no?” I find a seat and put on my hat. The glances we shared sealed it.

Josh expertly maneuvers our boat into the sea. As much as I don’t want to move, it is time to pull out our lunch and make some margaritas. I make my way back down to the kitchen and open up the cooler that I arranged for. MMMMMMMM I am a sucker for good tequila. I pulled out all the necessary ingredients to mix the perfect beverages. I pour an extra shot of tequila and drink it, loving the heat it generates in my chest. I put the drinks on a tray and go to set up or lunch. I open the cooler to find the fresh ceviche and tortilla chips I had prepared for us. Found them and a mystery bowl. WTF? I didn’t order anything else….ummmmmm it is leaking. What on earth is in there??? I grab a hand towel and open it. It is pink and it is melting. A waft of peppermint hits my nostrils. *smiles* Peppermint ice cream. My favorite. I didn’t ask for any ice cream, but I sure will enjoy it later. I smile again to myself closing the lid.

I carry the tray upstairs to find Scarlett naked and sunbathing. Josh was sitting, doing sailing things, looking sexier than ever.

“Baby.” I call out to Josh. “Find us a spot and drop anchor. It is time for lunch.” I set the tray down and peel off my clothes to join Scarlett. I bring our margaritas, and we sip, enjoying the motion and the views. Josh finally joins us and is terribly overdressed. He sits, accepting the margarita I handed him. We sit and enjoy our lunch in the sun, breathing in the sea air.

“Scarlett, don’t you think Josh needs to get undressed?” I cut a glance her way. “Josh needs a lot of things,” she replies, sipping her drink. “Oh?” I am instantly intrigued. "Yes.” Scarlett crosses her legs and leans in real close to Josh. “You are a delight to have around, but you ruined my plans for a girls’ weekend.”

Josh drops his head in an attempt to hide his growing smile. I try to interject that it was I who invited him, but it was too late. Scarlett was in his face by now. She took her index finger under his chin and lifted his face to meet her eyes. Josh is about to crack up, but I recognize her body language, and he has no idea what is about to go down. His eyes dart to mine. “If I were you, I would do what she says, baby.”

“Scarlett, my dear, how can I make it up to you? Please accept my most sincere apology.” Josh looks back at me with wide eyes and smiles again. “Stand up,” Scarlett tells him. Josh set down his drink and stood before the two of us. “Eve, did you pack anything for this trip?” My smile was the only response she needed. I stood and went to grab the bag I had packed. I return, walking up behind Josh, wrapping my arms around his waist and unbuttoned his shorts. The zipper went down, and with one tug, I had them around his ankles. He was already starting to get aroused.

“Step out of the shorts,” Scarlett says. Josh does so and kicks them away. “30 lashes, sailor, for mutiny. That is how you can make it up to me. Hug the mast now.”

The sun, the tequila, and Josh against the mast had me buzzing. I grabbed some rope out of my bag and tied his wrists. Scarlett walks around him in a circle, eyeing him up and down. She moves close to his ear. ”30 lashes is standard punishment for a misbehaving sailor.” I pull out a flogger and hand it to her. *CRACK* “Count for me!” *CRACK, CRACK* before Josh even had a chance. “Three” escapes his lips. I walked behind him and rubbed his red marks that were forming. As I rubbed him with my left hand, Scarlett placed the flogger in my right hand. *CRACK, CRACK, CRACK* Another three were delivered as Josh counted for us. His ass clinching was such a beautiful sight. I took him through number 22. I handed the flogger back to Scarlett, anxious to walk back to him. I drag a fingernail across him as I move to his front. "Twenty-three, twenty-four,” he says through clinched teeth at this point. I lean in to give him a delicious kiss. I move back around to check on his ass. Ohhhhhhhhh so red. Such a lovely sight! Scarlett takes him to 30, as promised. “MMMM look, Eve.”’ I turn to look at her. “I know, baby.” We both leaned down together and, with soft hands and wet kisses, went over every strike on his beautiful red ass together.

I reach around and untie his wrists and instruct him to turn around to face us. Scarlett and I both smile at his obvious arousal. “Does this satisfy your complaint, Scarlett?” Josh asks. Scarlett replies, “Not quite,” as she leans over to whisper something into my ear. I smile and go to get another piece of rope. Scarlett moves behind Josh and reties his wrists behind the mast. She trails her hands up his naked body. “For further punishment (and titillation), you will be watching Eve and I.” I return and drop to my knees in front of Josh. Scarlett joins me, and we kiss right in front of his hard cock. We continue to kiss and intentionally have the head of his cock bump into our cheeks and lips, which turns up the heat for all three of us.

Scarlett and I take turns with his cock, alternating hands, mouths, and tongues until he is about ready to explode.

I sit up and take his length once more in my mouth. When the breeze hits his wet cock, I take the rope in my hand and loop it around the base of his cock, making my own cock ring. Satisfied with my work, I turn again to kiss Scarlett, this time guiding her to the seat in front of Josh. We continue to kiss in the sun with our own hands, roaming. I reach down to feel how wet Scarlett is, sliding a few fingers inside her. This produces my own new wave to escape along with a small moan. I lay down on the seat, and Scarlett moves on top of me. Her fingers find their way inside me as I arch up a bit for her. I turn my head as she kisses her way from my lips around my neck. My eyes are deadlocked with Josh. His cock, standing at attention and bound, is killing me.

I kiss Scarlett again, deeply. I push her up and turn her face toward Josh. “Look baby. You have a rock-hard cock to bend over and ride.” She pauses and smiles down at me. We move together back to Josh, tied to the mast. I bend her over and back her up, an inch away from his cock. I use my fingers again, pushing inside her, waiting to hear her beg. She started to push back, and I slapped her bare ass. “Not until I am ready.” I take his cock in my hand and orchestrate my torture. With one hand, I guide her back into the tip, just touching her skin. With the other, I move his head along the length of her up and down, applying more pressure with my angle on her clit. Her legs begin to shake a tiny bit, and at the same moment, a moan escapes Josh. I grab the loose end of the rope, looping his cock, and pull ever so gently. Looking up at him, the pleasure on his face tells me I am not pulling too hard yet. “Please!” Scarlett calls out. “Please push me back!” “MMMMMM good girl,” I purr. Still holding the rope, I guide her back to fuck him like he was a dildo stuck to her wall. *SPANK* I slap her on the ass once again and lean in to her neck. “Take off, baby.”

I sit on my knees, watching her pleasure herself. I reach under her and roll her nipples in my finger and thumb, pinching hard before I release. Josh has to be dying. He looks to be in heaven. “I know you wish you had use of your hands, my darling. I know you would love to put your hands on her hips right now.” I can’t help but torture him. “You want to dig into her flesh and pull her back as deep as she can possibly go.” At that moment, I pushed both her shoulders back and stopped her from fucking him. She was stuck at his base, unable to move. They both call out, making me gush. I tug on the rope again, causing another symphony of sounds. I pull the rope up between her lips and release her shoulders. She starts rocking again, clearly finding new pleasure in the friction of the rope on her clit. She will not last long.

“She can cum, you cannot,” I tell Josh. His eyes were not even open. Scarlett is 2 seconds from freedom. I pull on the rope once more, causing Josh to illicit new sounds. I smack her again on the ass and lean in close to her. “Cum for me, baby.” Her screams causing me to dip my own fingers inside myself for a moment of relief. I pull her off of Josh and immediately take him in my mouth, sucking his cock to taste her from his body. I moan from the pleasure and stand up and kiss him deeply, rewarding him with her flavor as well. “Good job, not losing it yet. We are not finished with you.” I smile and walk away.

I return with the surprise of melted ice cream in hand, licking some off my fingers. I dip my fingers back into the container and offer them to Josh. He opens his mouth, and I put them in his mouth to suck clean. "Peppermint,” he says with a smile. “Uh huh” I smile, handing it off to Scarlett. She dips her own finger in for a taste as I move to take the rope off his cock. I take the ice cream back and tip the container on Josh, watching it pour over his chest. Ohhhhh such a delicious, slow trail it is leaving. Down, down, down, over his abbs, crossing his stomach, so close... I tip it again, more this time. The stream connects and pours over his cock, coating his balls and dripping to the ground, leaving a trail down his right thigh. “Poor baby, still tied up,” I taunt, pouring some over my own breast and offering it to Scarlett.

She licks my breast clean as he watches. I run my finger over his chest and give myself a taste. I laugh to myself that the ice cream dripping off his balls is not the only thing dripping around here. Scarlett comes up for a deep kiss. She follows my lead, and we both have hands on Josh, playing with the sweet sticky mess on his chest as we kiss. We separate and move to clean him up. She starts with the trail leading from his stomach south. I start low with his balls. I lick and suck until all the ice cream has disappeared. Scarlett and I meet in the middle and clean his cock together, still tracing and spreading ice cream all over him as we do. I reach around and free his hands, telling him he is free to cum when he is ready. He grabs a handful of my hair with his right hand and takes a handful of Scarlett’s with his left, his torture and arousal evident in his grip. We continue to suck his cock clean as he pulls us roughly by the hair. His breathing and pushing tell me he is close. Just then, hot, sticky cum hits us both in the face as he growls. We both move in for the second wave with tongues dancing together over his slit, trying to steal it from one another. We kiss again as the second wave comes, mixing it between our tongues. Josh has several more waves and releases our hair. He collapses on top of us, and we all tangle in the sticky mess.

“What a mess!” I exclaim. We all laugh and kiss, still intertwined. “I have not forgotten about you,” Josh tells me. “I know my wet princess is ready for her own release.” I run my fingers through his hair and kiss him. “Let’s all rinse off. You can both take care of that in the water, my dear.”

The three lovers rinsed off in the sea together. They swam and laughed together, lovingly meeting together for underwater pinches and salty kisses. Scarlett was the first to return to the boat. Josh and Eve take full advantage of being alone for a moment, sharing passionate kisses.

“Eve!!! Heads up!” I turn to see her holding the ice-cold bottle of tequila in one hand and a round inner tube in the other. “I figured you could use these,” she says, smiling.

I swim back to the boat and she passes the bottle after taking a drink. She drops the tube and sits on the edge of the boat, legs dangling over. Josh swims over to grab hold of the flotation device while I take a drink from the cold bottle. Josh swims back, tube in tow. When he reaches me, we naturally hang together over the circle. Tequila still in hand, I turn around and sink into the hole, my legs spread over the ring. I am out of the water and Josh has a perfect resting place between my legs.

I gasp as I pour the cold tequila over my stomach, crotch, and thighs. “Thirsty?” I ask him. I heard a delicious sound escape him just as he began to lick me all over. I lay my head back and soak up the moment. The sun feels fantastic on my naked body. The tequila is providing some additional heat in certain areas. Oh my….. his tongue, so close.

To continue my torture, Josh bypasses my pussy altogether and makes his way licking my thighs. Oh, so close, then gone again. It is just about more than I can stand, and then I feel it. Goodness, I arch from instinct. I am so worked up from his tongue, and all the events from the day, that my orgasm borders…..holding me on the edge of insanity. He pulls at me with his teeth, almost until it is uncomfortable, and then his soft swirls melt me.

*SPLASH* Scarlett surfaces to my right. I turn my head to smile, in complete bliss, and she kisses me setting off my orgasm. Her elbows rest on the tube and she holds my face in her hands. I try to stay still, but it is no use. I arch and am pushed and pulled by the motion of the water and my two lovers. I ride my orgasm kissing Scarlett and clutching a tequila bottle, which makes me start laughing hysterically.

“What is so funny, Eve?” Scarlett asks first. I can only shake my head laughing. Josh let go of my legs and swam over to my other side. I can’t help but lean in to kiss him, anxious to taste myself through him.

That kiss……..”Josh, I need you inside me, now.” I lowered myself into the water and swam back to the boat. Looking over my shoulder climbing the steps back on board, I smile seeing Scarlett and Josh not far behind. I move quickly, setting down the bottle and picking up some rope. The ocean breeze drying my naked body hardens my nipples as I move about the deck of the boat clearing our lunch away from the cushions.

I was waiting for Scarlett when she climbed back into the boat. I took her by the hand and lead her over to the cushions where we were sunbathing earlier. I laid her down and raised her hands above her head. Taking the rope, I bind her wrists and secured her to the boat. “You OK, baby?” I felt the need to ask, but her smile told me everything was fine.

I moved to her ankles, spreading her legs just so. I tied one ankle, knee bent and hanging, foot on the deck to a handle, tucking away life jackets. I tied the other ankle, leg extended to the edge of the boat on a handrail. I sat up to survey my work and was pleased. I turned to find Josh visibly pleased as well.

I moved to him and kissed him deeply. I have full intentions of having Scarlett watch us. I tried backing Josh into a chair meant for fishing, but he overpowered me, pushing me towards Scarlett spread on the cushions. We kissed all the way there. He turned me around and placed his hand on my stomach, leaning me over. He guided me on all fours, lifting me until my face was hovering just above Scarlett’s. I felt a sharp sting on my ass as I felt him grab hold of my hips. Oh, god yes. I know what is coming next.

I brace myself as he enters me……….so intense. I bump into Scarlett with the first push, causing a moan to escape her lips. I quickly realize this could really work to my advantage. As Josh finds his rhythm, I find myself positioning myself perfectly over Scarlett. I move above her to tease her, knowing she wants her hands on me, and can’t.

Josh tightens his grip on my hips and thrusts into me, knocking me to my elbows. I kiss Scarlett, making her feel every push inside me. I take one hand and cup her breast, lifting, rolling her nipple between my finger and thumb. I fight to push my way back up, to the standard all fours position so that she can watch the pleasure in my face as Josh continues behind me.

I inhale sharply from the strike across my backside. Whew……..feeling the heat around the handprint I know is forming is unbelievable. I watch Scarlett bite her lip. She is dying, poor baby. As if on cue, Josh sensed that she needed some attention as well. He moved over to her and placed his cock just above her lips. “MMMMM let her taste me on you, baby.” I lean down to take her nipple in my teeth as I see him lower his cock to her lips in my peripheral vision. I turn to hear Scarlett groan with pleasure as she parts her lips to take Josh in. She lifted her neck as much as the ropes would allow trying to get more of him.

I leaned up and shared a very passionate kiss with Josh over her. Now, on my end, I could feel her pulling on him as he kissed me. I was ready to explode. I broke free and got back on all fours looking up at Josh. My eyes said it all. He moved behind me again and entered me quickly. Scarlett and I locked eyes as she watched my body rock as Josh slammed into me. Her vision moved to my nipples, which were rock hard. I can feel how badly she wants to have use of her hands, which brings a new wave dripping out of me.

Josh reaches around and fingers Scarlett, instructing her not to cum before I do. That was all it took. I could hold on no longer. I screamed out and backed into Josh, ready to ride my wild orgasm. Wave after delicious wave hits. I scream out and fall onto Scarlett. Josh explodes right behind me, bringing more pulsing spasms, his fingers never leaving Scarlett.

Scarlett is panting at this point. “Would you like to cum before I untie you?” I ask with my hand already on the rope. “YES!” she says through clenched teeth.

Josh and I both go down on Scarlett. We trade off tongues, often stopping to kiss ourselves right there. Fingers probing her pussy and ass push her over the edge. Scarlett lets out a scream signaling her approaching orgasm. I reach up and pinch her nipples sending her arching against her ropes.

Josh laid on top of Scarlett as I moved to untie her. We all watched the beautiful sun setting, perfectly content to lay naked together in the middle of the sea.

Upon returning to the marina, Josh informs us that he has to depart for the airport as he had business to attend to. It was the reality check none of us particularly wanted. I handed off my things to the driver and turned to face Josh, tears already threatening to form. Josh spoke first. “Eve, what can I say…..it was a fantastic weekend.” Scarlett spoke up after him. “Josh, it was so wonderful to have you join us.” She leaned in and gave him a long kiss, framed beautifully by the low sunset. “Scarlett, I don’t think I have to tell you that the pleasure was mine.” We all shared a smile. Josh turned and took me in his arms. We didn’t say a word. We didn’t need to. We kissed and I moved to his ear to whisper thank you. His squeeze was my reply.

I turned to walk to the car without looking back, not wanting to cry. I got in and sat down, able to keep it together. Scarlett joined me in the car and put her head on my shoulder as we made our way back to the bungalow.

Once in the room, I moved about, gathering items, pulling out the suitcase, and opening the safe. I sat on the edge of the bed contemplating. “Scarlett, I think I am going to jump in the shower and take a rinse. We have plenty of time before we need to leave for the airport.” I pulled out a clean sundress to throw on to travel in. The pain was disorienting at first. I didn’t understand what was happening. I was being lifted, painfully by my hair. Scarlett had a handful of my hair and was pulling me to a standing position.

“Hey, hey……I am up! What gives?” I had to have had a crazy look on my face. Scarlett just smiled, never letting go of her fist. She began walking with me towards the bathroom. “Young lady, I have every intention of having my girls’ weekend time alone with you. The shower will be perfect.”

If you enjoyed my story, clapping it up to 50 times, leaving a comment, and scrolling to the end while lingering on the page for at least 30 seconds would really help. Please support me 💜 Thanks!

💜 Explore ‘Samarel Eros’ illustrated Erotic eBooks
A mind-blowing erotic trip into sexy words and erotic art.
🔽 Click to order YOUR copy.

--

--

Hm Samarel
Take My Wife — Please!

"Great minds fuck alike." I am an artist/editor of erotica. Find me on Amazon: https://shorturl.at/GwdIQ