Forbidden Embrace — Part 2

Edgar Eden
Take My Wife — Please!
5 min readJun 7, 2024
Image downloaded from Pinterest.com

Please read the first part at:

“It isn’t that kinky,” I responded. “As long as Harold is turned on and we continue to enjoy, it’s quite harmless. I don’t have a clue why he appreciates imagining me fucking someone else, and I don’t even follow why he fantasizes about thinking he is gobbling up cream pies afterward. However, I’m sure that he isn’t gay at all. Besides, it makes him happy and therefore I role-play erotic situations where I have been with another person. It’s just to satisfy him.”

“Well, it’s unique,” Donna said.

“Perhaps, I can imagine far more degrading fetishes that drive him crazy.” I joked with Donna.

“Have you ever considered giving it a real shot?” She said as she changed the tone of the discussion to a more serious level.

“What do you mean?” I answered.

“You know, have you, at any point in time, given him some real cream pie treat, or do you always just pretend and play.”

“It’s just fantasy playing; I imagine for him that my pussy is all dirty and messy,” I said to Donna almost startled at her inquiry. “I believe that most of the time he is excited to imagine me having fun with another man while he is at home helpless to stop it. He rejoices in the anticipation of impatiently waiting for me to return to the bedroom and let him know in detail how naughty I have been. While he is hanging tight for me, he can let his twisted fantasies drive him crazy.”

“Well, have you ever thought, if he is so crazy just to imagine you being naughty and exploring some kinky fun with an imaginary lover, what would he be like if you treated him with his desirous cream pie for real? What would he do if he got that fantastic luxury from your pussy for him to clean up?”

“I couldn’t do that.” I almost revolted. Perhaps, Donna was somewhat shocked at my attitude.

“Why not?” she asked.

“Since he’s never directly asked me to do something like that, and in any case, I don’t know any person who I could trust to do that with absolute discretion. Anyways, it’s very surprising and difficult to turn fantasies into realities. Besides, I don’t know how Harold would react if he came to know that I’m taking advantage of his fantasies, he might not like it. Then, I could spoil my stable relationship.”

“I bet it would drive him crazy and he would never be able to deny the profound joy if you actually did it. If he’s delighted just to imagine that you have been with another man and disclosing to him about it, then I bet that if you got back home with a grimy sperm-filled pussy he would be in the seventh heaven. I bet it’s absolutely what he craves yet he is excessively scared of what your response would be if he offered you that indecent proposal.”

I gazed at Donna. My companion was discussing with me having a liaison with a genuine lover to treat my better half with a real cream pie. This was opposite to imagining that I had. As I wondered what she was stating I felt my nipples starting to stiffen and poked at the delicate fabric of my blouse. Donna probably noticed that as I saw her eyes gazing at my chest before she embarrassingly turned her sight.

“I couldn’t do that,” I responded sternly. “I don’t have the faintest idea about how to discover. Take a lover for real to fulfill our fantasies… Holy shit!” I laughed out loud as I wondered about my friend’s stupid proposal. “At my current state of life, and these days you can’t simply go out and lift random lads for casual sex.”

“I don’t understand what you mean about ‘my current state of life.’ You are still a gorgeous, sexy, and extremely appealing lady. If by chance you are intrigued you wouldn’t need to look too far.” Donna exclaimed.

“What do you mean?” I asked curiously and with sheer intent.

“Well if you are keenly interested in exploring Harold’s fantasy to satisfy him and extract your share of pleasure for real… you wouldn’t need to look far for someone eager to help you in your endeavor.”

Donna’s statement confounded me as I didn’t know precisely what she was getting at. “I can’t get you,” I answered.

“My Maximus would enthusiastically do it for you if you want him to.”

I saw Donna stunned at what she had just stated. I couldn’t believe my ears and was utterly confused by what I had just heard. “What?” I said.

“You heard that correct girl,” Donna said. “If, by any chance… you wanted a cream pie, my Maximus would love to do it for you. He has always had a taste for hot, mature, and sexually adventurous women like you, and I know for certain that he has had some fantasies about you for quite some time.”

“You’re kidding.”

“No,” Donna said. “If you want Maximus to give you the pleasure rides, he can surely fill you up with a cream pie for you to bring home to Harold for his birthday present.”

“But, what about you?” I inquired. “How it would feel if you do such a thing? Wouldn’t you see any problems?”

“I feel that it would be extremely horny to watch Maximus take you. I don’t see any problems by any means.” Donna answered intently. “I can be very liberal, sometimes and I realize that Maximus would just do it only for the sex without any passionate or emotional connection and attachment. Therefore, nobody would have any hard feelings. It would truly turn me on to watch him fulfill your raw carnal desires.”

“I can’t believe we are having this discussion,” I told Donna in sheer shock. “I just came round for a cup of coffee and some chit-chat, and here you are offering your husband to me for my pleasure and fantasies.”

“Well just think about it. I know my Maximus would seize the opportunity to fuck you, and it could be an incredible birthday surprise for Harold. You could give Harold, what he fantasizes about. Instead, you’re just hanging around with raw imaginations. Go back home, think about it with an open mind, consider my proposal, and after that hit me up tomorrow. If by any chance you feel fascinated, we can begin making arrangements. If you prefer not to do it, we will never raise the topic again, deal?”

“You’re not kidding about this?” I asked Donna.

“I’m dead serious.” She asserted intently. “I’m dead serious.” She acknowledged again.

Soon after our discussion, I finished my coffee with Donna. As we couldn’t discover any significant topic to talk more about, I came back to my very own home. My mind was in a whirlwind and I was still shocked by what she had been stating. Would she give her husband a chance to fuck me? Maximus was a fit, hunky, athletic, youthful, and attractive man with a charming personality. But did I need him to fuck me? What would Harold’s response be if I did give him a real creampie rather than just pretending and playing along? These considerations were turning all around inside my head.

--

--