Photo by We-Vibe Toys on Unsplash

My Best Friend Takes My Wife In Front of Me

Lucy Lepen
Take My Wife — Please!
7 min readMar 5, 2024

--

A married man gifts his best friend something he has always wanted. A night with his wife.

“Come on in James.” I greet my best friend and shake his hand upon his arrival at my front door.

“I can’t believe this is really going to happen, Carl,” he says to me as I lead him up the stairs to my bedroom. “Are you sure want to go through with this?”

“I’m sure, mate,” I reassure him. “It’s her turn to sleep with someone else. Who better than my best friend and best man at my wedding?”

“Ok, then,” he says.

“Do you want this?” I ask, but I already know his answer.

“Oh, Carl. Like you have to ask. You know how much I fancy the ass of Jess. I’ve always told you how lucky got marrying her.”

“Yeah. I have always known you like her.”

I turn left at the top of the stairs and then slowly push the door handle down, and open the door, and there she is. My lovely, beautiful wife, laying on her chest on our bed, with her ass presented to me and James upon entering the bedroom.

“Hello, James,” she whispers, and turns her head and smiles seductively at him. She lifts her left leg up and brings attention to the hotwife anklet around her ankle. That is the best Christmas present I have ever given her.

“Fuck!” James curses out. I watch him step closer to the bed. Closer to my wife. “Wow, Jess. You look amazing!”

“Thank you, James.” She arches her back towards him and then the end of her ass just barely grazes against James’ growing bulge.

“Ahh,” I hear my best friend moan.

“Ooh yeah, James. You’re nice and hard for me already. Just how I like it.” Jess then turns her gaze to me and says, “Babe. Make yourself comfy and sit down, and enjoy the show.” She smiles so sweetly at me and I do as she suggests, and take a seat beside the bed, about to watch my best friend fuck my wife. I sure love being in a hotwife and stag relationship.

Jess lifts herself up and turns her body around to face James. Her bare tits are now facing him.

“Like what you see, James?” She says and rubs her nipples. Teasing him some more.

“Fuck, your tits are huge, Jess.”

“I always knew you were a breast man, James. Now, feel them.” Before James lifts his hand up, Jess grabs it for him and rests it on her right breast. “Oh, yeah. That’s it, James. Keep squeezing it just like that, baby.”

“Damn, I’ve thought about your tits for so long,” he reveals. “And I am finally seeing them.”

“I have also thought about your cock,” my wife informs him. “Now. Let’s see it.” She unzips James’ zipper and then pulls his stiff cock out of his fly. “Mmm… Big and thick. Just how I like it.”

I watch my wife wrap her sweet red lips around the cock of my best friend. Something I never thought I would see, but I am pleased with the sight before me. I love sharing her with others, and my best friend is no different.

“Ugh. Fuck, Jess. You suck so good.” Jess smiles after hearing James’ compliment and then continues sucking his fully erect cock.

I feel my own cock growing inside of my jeans and adjust myself to get more comfortable whilst sitting down.

“Umph, ah.” The sound of my wife gagging pleases my ears and causes my cock to keep growing.

With one hand resting on James’ left leg, she uses her free hand to rub her pussy. I know what she is doing. Getting herself ready down below to take James’ cock.

Jess bobs her head back and forth at a quicker pace now. Reaching the base of my friend’s cock and then pulling back to the tip. Completely covering every inch of his cock in her spit.

“I could keep sucking you off until you cum down my throat, James, but I really need this cock of yours inside my pussy.” Jess licks the underside of James’ shaft and then lets go.

“Oh fuck, Jess. I completely forgot about your pussy. I was so caught up in the blowjob. Best BJ I have ever had,” James tells her. Jess delightfully smiles up at James upon hearing his complimentary words about her oral skills.

Jess gets back on the bed, laying on her back and looking back at James. I watch her spread her legs wide and reveal her wet pussy to James. “Mmm, come on, James. I’m ready. Fuck my married pussy.”

James eagerly gets on the bed with her and aligns his cock at my wife’s entry. Slowly, he eases his cock inside of her and I watch her facial expressions change as she receives each inch of him. “Oooh, yeah. That’s it, James. Give me that cock of yours. I have been wanting it for so long.”

“Ugh,” James grunts with his deep voice as he thrusts inside of her.

It’s finally happening. My best friend is now fucking my wife right in front of me. I couldn’t be any happier.

“Yeah, that’s it, James,” I say. “Keep fucking her pussy. She’s a slut, and no one cock can satisfy her. Isn’t that right, honey?”

“Oh, yes, babe,” she says to me. “I need all the cock I can get. The more, the better.” She looks so happy when talking about how much of a slut she is. Damn, she makes me happy when she’s likes this.

“Ah, yes! James,” she shouts as James is slamming his pelvis into her. He pulls every inch of his cock out of her, and then slams it all back inside of her, causing her to rock backwards and forwards. “Y-yes. Oh, fuck. That cock feels good. Keep giving it to me, James. Don’t fucking stop.”

James is panting hard. I see him take in deep breaths each time he slides out of my wife.

“Ugh, ah,” he grunts. “I’m not stopping until I cum inside of you, Jess. I need to finish inside of your married pussy.”

Jess’ lips twist into a sexy smirk as she hears James mention about cumming in her pussy.

James leans further down to Jess, and plants his face right in-between her tits. “Yeah, lick them, James,” she encourages.

With one hand, she pushes James’ face further against her chest, and with her other hand, she clenches one of James’ ass cheeks as he continues fucking her. Digging her nails into his flesh, but he doesn’t seem to mind. Judging by his face, I think he likes it.

“Argh, fuck. Damn, Jess. Your pussy is so tight.” James grunts some more and gets more aggressive with his pelvic movements. Thrusting so hard and fast as if this was the last fuck he will ever have. I watch him lean further forward and he closes the gap between him and Jess. Their lips connect. The two of them are now kissing in an intimate, close embrace, and James slows down his movements.

“Mmm, Jess. You’re a great kisser,” James tells her.

“You too, James.” She strokes a hand across his jaw and looks him deep in the eyes.

“I could finish just like this, Jess, but I really want to see that ass of yours bounce.”

Quickly, James pulls out and flips Jess on her chest, and her ass is now aligned with his cock.

Spank.

“Oh, James. Yes! Spank me again, sexy,” my wife commands.

Spank.

“Oh, fuck!” Jess yells out.

With both his hands on Jess’ ass, squeezing both cheeks together, James thrust the entirety of his cock back inside Jess’ wet pussy.

“Oh, yes. Fuck my pussy, James. Give me that cum.”

James slaps my wife’s ass again, and then grabs her by her right shoulder, and arches her further back on his cock. Fucking her hard.

“Ugh, yeah. Take my cock, Jess,” he says.

They are both moaning and groaning, and I think James is close.

With a few more slams against Jess’ ass, James convulses and unloads the contents of his orgasm deep inside my wife’s pussy.

“Argh. Fuck!” James yells out and pumps more of his cum into Jess.

“Yes. Yes. Oh, fuck, James!” She yells out, too.

With one final pump, James puts the last of his cum inside Jess and collapses on Jess’ back. The two are panting hard.

Jess looks at me with a sexy glimmer in her eye. I know what she’s thinking. “Are you ready?” She asks me.

“Oh, babe. I am more than ready,” I tell her.

James moves off her, and then she sits up and opens her mouth for my cock. I unzip my fly and my fully erect cock pops out, and I line it up against her lips. “Mmm,” she moans and then seals her lips around my shaft.

I ram my cock right down her throat and immediately cum right away.

“Ugh. Swallow it, babe.” She does as I say and swallows every drop of my cum.

“Mmm, yummy,” she says and licks her lips.

“Damn, I got lucky marrying you,” I tell her.

“You sure did, Carl,” James says to me.

“And I got lucky marrying a man who doesn’t mind sharing me with other men. Including his best friend.” She and James stand up, and then she wraps her arms around mine and James’ neck. “Yep. I sure am a lucky woman, and right now, I am a very satisfied woman.” She lets out a chuckle and smiles so seductively at us.

She walks naked to our bathroom, ready to use the shower. Me and James stand side by side and admire her ass. Watching each cheek juggle with every step she takes.

“Man, I’ll say it again, but you got really lucky with her,” he tells me. “And I am so glad you shared her with me.”

“I know I got lucky, and no problem, man. She wanted you just as much as you wanted her,” I tell him.

We get dressed and chill out in my living room and watch TV. Acting so normal, as if I hadn’t just let him fuck my wife.

I am one lucky man, that’s for sure. Being married to a hotwife is the best thing that has ever happened to me.

Note: All characters in this story are age 18 or over. This is a work of fiction. The characters, dialogue and events are pure imagination and are not real. Any resemblance to actual events or persons, living or deceased, is completely coincidental.

--

--

Lucy Lepen
Take My Wife — Please!

I am writer of erotica short stories about hotwives and cuckqueans