Two woman in a pool having group sex with two men — erotic image for a sex story by Samarel Eros
Erotic image by Samarel Eros

My group-Sex memories

Sex-Group fantasy

Hm Samarel
Take My Wife — Please!
10 min readMar 14, 2024

--

The four of us had often hung out together over the last month. My new boyfriend Scott, his best friend Chris, and his girlfriend Jessica. Chris and Scott shared a place, and we would meet up there, have a few beers, or just talk and muck around.

I could tell something was up when I arrived today, though. Scott and Chris were arguing in the back room when I knocked on the door. I couldn’t make out all of it, but I did catch the words, ”If she says no, then don’t push it; I really like her, Chris.”

The guys acted all casual when I was let in, and I soon put those words out of my mind when Jessica got there and we got caught up talking.

Snacks were put on the long dining room table, and the guys gave us our drinks, pulling out a pack of cards and suggesting we fill some time with a game or two before heading out to see a movie.

The first round or two were uneventful Jessica, a classy-looking brunette with a full bust and slim waist, won half the hands I didn’t do much better, winning the other half. The guys just laughed and suggested we play for penalties to keep it interesting.

Chris laid down the rules. The winning team got to make slaves out of the losing side for 10 minutes at the end of each hand. or ask a question with an honest, detailed response required. We were to play guy vs. girl.

I knew then what the conversation I had overheard had been about, and I also knew why we had won the first round. I didn’t care; if Scott was OK with it, then so was I.

Jessica, giving brunettes a bad name, didn’t have a clue and agreed willingly. She may have been very cute and fun to hang with, but she sure was a bimbo.

As I expected, we were slaughtered in the first hand. “Right then, a strip tease and lap dance, thanks,” laughed Scott, sitting back in his chair with a huge grin on his smug face.

Jessica and I turned up the music, and I ignored her and Chris as I went to work on Scott, sensually gyrating to the music, teasing the hell out of my new lover. I could see his prick twitch to life in his jeans as I peeled mine off. I undid my shirt enough to show an eyeful of cleavage as I straddled his lap. I glanced over to Jessica to see she had stripped down to a blue lace thong and bra and was about to remove that.

“Stop Jessie,” I told her, “Don’t give them everything at once.”

We laughed as the guys groaned in frustration as we returned to our seats and played the next few hands.

The penalties differed; sometimes we had to confess a sexy secret, and sometimes we performed a sexy act on our boyfriends. In between, there were snacks and more beer as our private party got louder and more fun.

The next hand we lost Chris got a wicked grin on his face. “I want to see them make out,” he said, laughing at Scott. I looked at Scott and saw his eyes light up. I looked at Jessie and thought, Well, she is very hot. Without waiting for her answer, I reached out, took her face in my hands, and brushed my lips softly over hers. I felt her lips part, and the kiss grew deeper, full of passion. I slid my tongue into her warm mouth, and we went for it, pressing our bodies against each other, kissing like old lovers. A little moan escaped her lips as I cupped those hot breasts in my hands. I admit I had always wanted to touch them; they were huge, and while mine were big too, hers just made me want to squeeze them. I felt her nipples harden at my touch before we broke the kiss, laughing at the stunned expressions on the guys faces.

Sitting back in our seats, there was silence from them as they dealt the next hand.

As I expected, we lost, and the penalty was even greater this time. We had to take off our bras and suckle each other's tits.

I eagerly stripped my shirt and bra off and helped Jessica undo hers. The guys were whispering to each other, but I was more caught up in the thought of taking those ripe breasts into my mouth. I went first, holding them softly and teasing my tongue over them before sucking the hot, hard point of her nipple into my mouth. She gasped as I lapped and sucked at them for a few minutes before she returned the favor, sucking on me like a baby.

I felt my pussy contract and hoped desperately no one could see through my tight panties just how wet this had gotten me. My cunt ached, and I wished it was her mouth on my clit instead of my nipples. As she stopped and met my eyes, she winked knowingly, sensing how much I wanted her.

To our surprise, the guys lost the next one and were stripped to their boxers as a penalty, doing a sexy little dance as they removed their clothes. Their arousal was apparent by the huge bulges their erect cocks made in them. Lightheaded by the beer and the power we had over them, Jessica and I dealt the next hand.

We lost again, and when Chris told Jess to drop to her knees and taste my pussy I almost came to the thought!

She kneeled in front of me, and I stood, meeting Scott’s eyes with my legs parted as she nuzzled and licked at my wet panties. She pulled them down slowly as my legs trembled and finally placed her hot, wet mouth on my dripping cunt. Her tongue licked the length of my shaved slit, and as she moaned, the vibrations made me gasp. I thrust forward as she held my ass cheeks in her hands and placed her flicking tongue on my clit. I looked down to see the top of her dark head buried between my thighs and back up again to see the guys rubbing their pricks through their boxers.

I felt a rush of heat flow through me and center on that delicious point where her tongue hit my clit. Seeing the guys take out there cocks and jerk off to our little show turned me on so much. I felt my muscles contract as she slipped a finger into my tight hole and fucked me with it. As my cunt spasmed around it, I thrust my face forward, grinding my clit against her face, cumming harder than I had ever cum before. As she looked up at me, grinning, her face wet with my juices, the guys cheered and clapped, and we fell about laughing.

The card game was soon forgotten as we made our way over to the sofa, The guys stripped off their boxers and sat next to each other, cocks pointing to the roof and smiles on their faces. Jess and I straddled them, pushing their thick, long cocks into our hungry pussy’s and feeling each other up as we slowly fucked them. It was so strange fucking next to another couple doing the same thing, but god was it hot. Jessica lent over and whispered in my ear. I nodded, and the guys looked confused as we hopped off their pussy juice-covered cocks. We swapped over and knelt in between the guys legs, with Jess sucking at Scott’s long shaft and me working on Chris. I kept my eyes meeting Scott’s as I teased my tongue around the fat head of Chris’s cock.

I wasn’t sure how he would react to seeing his girl suck off his best friend. I saw him battle with mixed emotions, a hint of jealousy as I sucked him deep into my throat, swallowing and working him nearer the edge.

He smiled then , knowing the pleasure that I was giving his friend and seeing in my eyes how much it was turning me on…not to be sucking Chris’s cock, but to be doing it in front of Scott.

I pulled his prick from my mouth, sensing how close to exploding in my mouth he was. I could taste Jessica on him, and she tasted sweet. I looked over and saw Scott fucking her mouth. She struggled slightly as he held her head and pushed it in deep, making her gag.

“Don’t cum,” I said to him, knowing he was ready by the look on his face, and he looked over and laughed. “Why not, babe?”

“Because we haven’t finished with you yet!”

He pulled out of her mouth and sat back, his cock still rigid. “Anyone for a drink?” Jessica said, walking naked towards the hallway. We placed our orders and watched her cute little ass wiggle in the room. “I want to see you fuck her ass,” I whispered in Scott’s ear, and he looked at me smiling.

“Right then, guys, I have a mouth and a cunt that needs filling. Can anyone help me out?”

…Getting on the rug with my hands and knees, I closed my eyes, wanting to see if I could tell who’s cock ended up in my cunt. I felt myself stretch as Chris slid his prick into my tight little hole. I should have known he would want to be inside me after all, I had just nearly blown his mind with an amazing blow job! Scott slid his cock into my mouth, a few shallow strokes to get me relaxed, then deep in my throat. We hadn’t been dating all that long, but long enough for him to know how to get his cock deep in my throat where he liked it.

Jess pouted as she came back to the room carrying drinks. “Didn’t you wait for me?”

We ignored her comments, as I felt both guys explode inside me at once. Pumping hot cum into my cunt and mouth simultaneously. It was the hottest thing I had ever felt, making me feel wickedly dirty having them both at once.

'Sorry, hun, I’m just greedy,“ I laughed as we all collapsed on the floor. ’I am sure a drink and a freshen up will get the guys ready to go, or do you have a vibe and I’ll make you cum?”

“Not here,” she said sadly. But how about we go for a swim? “

The four of us dove into the clear pool water naked, and I almost screamed at its coolness. Well, that sure straightened us all up! Scott held me close in his arms, and I wrapped my legs around his waist, kissing him as the other two did laps of the pool.

“Are you OK with all this?” he asked me shyly

“did I look like I had a problem when I had both of you fucking me? “ I giggled, “Look, Scott, it’s not an every day thing, OK, but once in a while, its fun to put all your inhibitions aside and just play a little.”

We all dried off, and this time we went into Chris’s room.

We pulled off the covers and all fell onto the bedsheets naked. “Poor Jessie missed out, guys, so I think we need to make it up to her. What do you think she would like?”

“I want my pussy fucked,” she giggled. “And you on my face,” she said, smiling at me. “You have got the wettest cunt I have ever come across, and I want you to cover me in it. Drown me with it, I want to drink your pussy dry.”

Well, who could say no to something like that?

Chris had recovered first, so he spread his girl's legs wide and rammed it in deep, as I straddled her face and sighed as her wicked tongue went to work. Scott leaned in and held my breasts in his hand, pinching my nipples between his fingers as I rode her face. She grunted and groaned as her boy fucked her. He pounded her so hard that I thought he might hurt her, but she just seemed to want more and more. The sight of his cock going in and out of her hole sent me off, and as her lips sucked my clit between them, I came again, squealing with pleasure, feeling my pussy contract and my juices flow.

I climbed straight off and told Chris, "Let her get on top of you; I want to see Scott fuck her ass while you fuck her pussy!.”

… She hopped obligingly onto Chris’s hard cock, wriggling down on it with a sigh of pleasure. She leaned over so her cute little ass was pointing upwards, the pink puckered hole ready to invite my boyfriend inside. I got close so I could get a good view of the action. Slipping my hand down between her legs and feeling around where Chris’s cock stretched her, I covered my hand in her juices and used them to lubricate the head of Scott’s cock.

She kept still for a moment as he fingered her hole, loosening her up for his prick before easing it inside. He took his time going in, inch by inch, as she pushed back to help him inside.

A glazed look crossed her face as both holes were filled with thick cock, and then slowly they moved together. As she rode her lover, mine fucked his way deeper and faster in her tight hole, moaning as the friction stimulated him. Animal grunts filled the room, and my hand slipped between my thighs as I enjoyed myself watching the show. “How does it feel?” I asked, “so full, so good," and she gasped

“I can feel Scott’s cock fucking her through the walls of her cunt,” exclaimed Chris excitedly as they fucked each other faster. “Rub my clit” begged Jessica, and not wanting to be left out of the action, I quickly removed my hand from my own wet pussy and joined in, pressing my circling fingertips over her clit. I felt her body tremble as she started to cum. Both the guys cried out at once as her spasms pulled at their cocks, gripping them tightly. My hand, still on her pussy was suddenly covered in seeping cum as first Chris and then Scott exploded inside her.

It looked so hot, and Jess said she had never come like that in her life before. The guys lay back with satisfied grins on their faces. I only had one thing to say: What a day!” Judging by Jessie’s enthusiastic description of her best ever orgasm, I knew what was top of my list next time we played.

If you enjoyed my story, clapping it up to 50 times, leaving a comment, and scrolling to the end while lingering on the page for at least 30 seconds would really help. Please support me 💜 Thanks!

Samarel erotic art official website banner
The official website of Samarel Eros

Visit Samarel Eros official website for sex stories and erotic sex art

--

--

Hm Samarel
Take My Wife — Please!

"Great minds fuck alike." I am an artist/editor of erotica. Find me on Amazon: https://shorturl.at/GwdIQ