St John, my young lover’s fetish

Nancy Fairchild
Take My Wife — Please!
10 min readOct 7, 2020
Nancy Fairchild

“I tried to relax so he could go deeper inside me. Finally, he pushed his tongue inside my sphincter and swirled it around my rim, the first time a man had done that.”

One of the things that melts my heart is when a man fixates on my feet. It’s not so much that I am into foot worship, although it is fun, but if a man has a thing for my feet, I know I own him.

One warm London evening I was sitting on our balcony. At the time our apartment was in Notting Hill, in a new apartment block which had an inner courtyard surrounded on all sides by a rectangular building and each apartment had a balcony. We were on the first floor and the apartment directly above us was occupied by a Dutch couple. They were nice, a little kinky and more than a little boring.

I was just wearing a short purple satin robe which barely covered my holdup stockings, my bra and knickers and I was still wearing the heels I had worn out to dinner with my husband earlier that evening. For some reason I assumed I was unobserved.

I was having a glass of wine and it was a little late and my husband had gone to bed. I was still up and looking for something interesting to do so I was sexting my lovers. On one occasion I undid my robe and took off my bra and tossed it on the balcony floor and took a picture of my breasts and sent them to Adrian, a professor in Oxford who had been fucking me very well for the last five years. He also has an apartment in London in the same building, but he wasn’t home at the time. If he had been, I would have knocked on his door earlier that evening, because I really wanted to be fucked.

I happened to look up at that instance to see two handsome men, leaning over the balcony directly above, ogling me. One of them was my Dutch neighbor and the other I had never seen before. They both had big smiles on their faces.

“It looks like you aren’t sending that picture to your husband,” Ruud, my Dutch neighbor said. “I saw him earlier today, so I know he’s home. Who’s the lucky man?”

“Somebody I’ve known for a long time,” I replied, amused at his cleverness. “Just something to let him know what’s he’s missing.”

“I bet you sent it to Adrian,” Ruud replied. “You should tell him to close his curtains. You two have been putting on a regular sex show for years for the entire building. Whenever we see you enter his apartment, we get a bottle of wine and come out on our balcony to watch the show.”

“I don’t believe you,” I said, stunned at the realization that the entire building seemed to know I was Adrian’s lover. I also had never thought of closing the curtains when I went to Adrian’s apartment. He liked to make love to me with the lights on.

“Come up and see,” he replied. “We have plenty of wine so leave your glass at home. My wife’s not here, thank god. She doesn’t approve of you.”

I looked up again at the two and studied the one I didn’t know and liked what I saw. He was young, handsome and had an intelligent look about him. He also had a totally charming smile.

If I was a different sort of woman, I would have put something a little less slutty on. I thought about that for a second and just stepped into the bathroom and sprayed a little perfume on my neck.

When I entered Ruud’s apartment five minutes later, I could tell immediately that his friend was very interested in me despite our age gap. His name was St John, which is pronounced ‘Sinjen’ in England. It’s one of my favorite men’s names.

He was about two inches taller than me, slim, blonde and very fit. He reminded me of a more virile and younger version of my husband, Brian. As a Jewish American Princess from New York I have a thing for young gentiles, particularly from a refined class. Sinjen’s name alone, identified him as just that type. Nobody would have the audacity to name their child that unless they were assuredly from the aristocratic stratosphere that looked at the rest of England with contempt.

I did go out on the balcony and realized I could look directly into Adrian’s apartment, including the bedroom, kitchen and living room where Adrian had taken me hundreds of times. Thank god my husband didn’t have the same view one floor below.

We made small talk for a bit and I sat on the sofa right next to Sinjen who couldn’t keep his eyes off my stocking tops. I made sure they were visible as well as a swath of my bare thighs. We had a glass of wine and shared some small talk but there was a sexual energy running through the room that was impossible to ignore.

It didn’t take long for me to lift Sinjen’s hand and place it on my thigh. Ruud wasn’t pleased with my actions, but what did he expect? He and his wife had spent years seeing me get fucked by Adrian, so it wasn’t as if he didn’t know what I was capable of. I put down my glass and opened my robe and put his other hand on my breasts. Then we started kissing. Admittedly, I had met Sinjen only fifteen minutes before, but I’m not known for my restraint.

As soon as it became obvious to Ruud that Sinjen and I were destined to spend the night together he went to bed and we went into the guest bedroom. He was just 24 years old and his body still looked like that of a teenager. I have a huge thing for young men. There was something about Sinjen that just made me want to devour him. I did that as soon as we took our clothes off. I grabbed his cock, gripping it tightly, just below the head, and started to give him a blow job, just concentrating on his helmet, the most sensitive part of a cock. It’s a way to tease a man and drive him crazy. After ten minutes he was going nuts and every time he tried to unlock my grip, I pushed him away, laughing.

The thing I most love about fucking young men is that it’s fun. There’s nothing serious about it. It’s just pure lust.

Sinjen’s cock is really nice. Long, thick and circumcised, and he is considerate enough to shave. I fell in love with it on first sight and really enjoyed playing with it. I have a big thing for large cocks because my pussy is made for them. Sinjen’s prick is a little larger than my husband’s and an inch or two smaller than my black lover, Colin’s cock, which really stretches my limits. I can only take Colin once a week because he ruins me for a day or so afterwards. I could handle Sinjen’s cock every day of the week.

I was really just happy to continue doing what I was doing until Sinjen lost it and came in my mouth, but he insisted on moving my legs, so I was directly over him. What he did next really endeared him to me. He started worshipping my ass, exploring me with his tongue and trying to force it in my rosebud. I love that so much it made me lose concentration on his cock. I just closed my eyes and lost myself in the sensation because it also checks a few psychological boxes for me. I gave up the grip on his cock and put my hands on my ass cheeks and pulled them apart, so he had greater access to my anus. He literally started French kissing it and I could feel the tip of his tongue enter me slightly. I tried to relax so he could go deeper inside me. Finally, he pushed his tongue inside my sphincter and swirled it around my rim, the first time a man had done that. A wave of erotic pleasure went through me and I put two of my fingers on my clit and came after about thirty seconds of touching it. It was one of the most powerful orgasms I had ever had, and it further relaxed my anus allowing Sinjen to probe me deeper with his tongue. I brought myself off twice more, each time just by barely touching my clit. I was coated with perspiration when I finally collapsed on the bed and Sinjen gently removed his tongue.

I was almost too spent to fuck and rolled over on my back as jolts of pleasure ran through my body. Sinjen sensed it wasn’t the time to rush things. He started kissing my legs and thighs and then traveled down to my feet and began sucking my toes. That is another erotic hot spot for me, and it felt perfect. I could tell he was doing something he enjoyed doing so I felt no guilt about receiving pleasure. He licked the bottom of my feet and took each toe in his mouth and sucked it like he was sucking a tiny cock.

My husband gives me pedicures like no expensive salon in London could. There was never any rough skin on them and my toenails were works of art. I knew I have pretty feet. They aren’t tiny but they are perfect for my height. Like my husband, I am 5’6’’. We both have the same shoe size, a 6 UK. After 20 minutes my fingers moved down to my clit again and I brought myself off slowly as I concentrated on the pleasure Sinjen was giving me. I looked down at his cock and saw it was rock hard. When he looked up at me, I suggested he fuck my feet with his cock. He broke out in a smile and put his hand in his mouth and coated his cock with his saliva and put my feet tightly on his cock and began fucking them. He didn’t last long and spurted his hot spunk on the top of my right foot. His cum looked beautiful there and we both burst out in laughter at the sight.

We held each other after that, and he told me who he was. He had graduated from Cambridge two years before and now worked at an investment bank. He didn’t tell me his salary, but I knew it was probably in the six figures. He said that was never his dream, but his father had pushed him into a career in finance. He loved music, dancing and art. So do I. I told him about my marriage which gave me the freedom to do what I want and my love of travel. And my insatiable sex drive.

I liked him a lot right from the beginning and he liked me even more. We had a lot of sex that night and then we started dating. Not one of his friends were in the least bit judgmental about our relationship, our age difference and my marital status. It is fun going out dancing in East End clubs and then spending the night at Sinjen’s apartment.

Besides my husband, I miss Sinjen more than any other man, and that includes my black lover, Colin. Colin and I are just about sex, Sinjen and I have a blast with each other both in bed and on the dance floor.

Sinjen fills a part of my life my husband never could. Brian is too introspective and shy to do the things that Sinjen and I do. I take my husband’s complete devotion to me sometimes for granted. I am going to change that next year, but I am not going to change Sinjen’s place in my life.

Sinjen’s foot fetish doesn’t extend to anyone else except me. I awakened that in him on the first night we spent together. Since then he has bought me the most beautiful, expensive and vividly designed shoes every week. Not just heels. Prada flats, Christian Louboutin heels and beautiful white tennis shoes. I have a closet full of expensive shoes waiting for me back in London, some of them I’ve never worn. I love that Sinjen has a huge thing for my feet and makes enough money to indulge me. My absence in his life has probably saved him a small fortune.

When we make love, Sinjen is happiest worshipping my ass and then my feet. It’s a pretty luxurious feeling. Our sex is electrifying, and I love being spoiled.

He would marry me if I asked him to but my husband, Brian, came first. But knowing that he would gladly enter into the same sort of relationship my husband enjoys with me, makes me feel very lucky. He’s incredibly handsome and he could have his pick of women, but I’ve got him addicted to me. I can do that with a few men in the world. When a man is addicted to me, he will do anything to make me happy. Brian is one of those men. Sinjen is now Brian’s back-up, although that’s a secret I keep to myself.

He’s remained faithful to me the entire time we have been apart. I didn’t ask him to do that, but I do encourage him to masturbate and think of me. I’ve never even considered the possibility of my husband, Brian, not being faithful to me literally since the day we met.

I could really fall in love with Sinjen and have considered allowing myself to do that, but that might take the fun we have together out of it, and we would have serious questions to face. I know he’s on the verge of falling in love with me, if he hasn’t already.

When I left for the island I am now on in February, I spent the night before I caught the flight with Sinjen, not with my husband. We didn’t sleep. Now we write to each other three or four times a week and I usually send him a picture of my feet to keep him happy. He is going to fuck me a lot in the coming years and we will start again as soon as I get back.

Author’s Note: This was written before Sinjen and I married. He now shares his wife with her other husband.

--

--

Nancy Fairchild
Take My Wife — Please!

A married libertine with a very understanding husband. Originally from New York but now in Europe and beyond. nancy.fairchild@hushmail.com