Our Polyamorous Lover, Piper, Made Me Pound Her Before She Got Me Coffee

After she orgasmed twice, I filled the slut’s vagina with my creamy goodness.

Married to Lauren
Take My Wife — Please!
5 min readJun 1, 2023

--

woman in black brassiere holding black ceramic bowl photo — Free Lingerie Image on Unsplash

When my iPhone alarm went off at 6, I opened my groggy eyes, tempted to snooze for a bit more. Piper was sipping on her coffee next to me in bed as she read her book.

Lauren, my wife, was nowhere to be found. Lying on my stomach, I reached over and wrapped my arm around Piper’s slender waist as a show of affection for our polyamorous girlfriend.

“Good morning,” she said cheerfully, sipping her coffee.

“Morning,” I replied, still groggy but now able to open my eyes and take in the wonderous views, thanks to the rising sun, of the Rocky Mountains from the bedroom of this rental cabin.

“Where’s Lauren?” I asked.

“Working out,” Piper replied. And then: “Want some coffee?”

I could detect an agenda in her seemingly innocuous question. Now quite awake, I turned my head to face her. She was completely nude, not even covered with a sheet, and her gloriously succulent nipples hard.

“Sure,” I answered. “Coffee would be great. Thanks, baby.”

“First,” she demanded, “you need to fuck me.”

The previous night had been a sexual romp amongst Lauren, Piper and me. We’d made love three times, including twice in this very bed and once in the shower.

“So to get my coffee, sex is required?” I clarified.

“Yep,” she replied playfully.

“Should we wait for Lauren?” I asked.

“She said it was OK when she left,” Piper answered.

Excited by the invitation, I reached for her pussy and could practically feel her feminine heat coming from her smooth, bare twat. She was soaked, absolutely dripping wet, and it was clear she deeply desired sex.

“Were you touching yourself?” I asked.

Piper chuckled and said, “yep.”

“Did you cum?”

“Not yet,” she replied.

I quickly rolled over so I was on my back and threw the sheet off of me to reveal my erect cock, which she grabbed with her hand. She gave me a slow, methodical handjob.

“That feels so good,” I offered while our Millennial lover fingered her pussy with her other hand. “Keep going.”

She giggled and continued, her fingers wrapped around my shaft, which she pumped up and down. I could see a glimmer of pre-cum, as could Piper. She licked it and looked desirously into my eyes.

I got up on my knees and Piper got on all fours, her ass facing me. Like Lauren, she enjoys a good pounding in doggy-style position. I got behind her and my cock effortlessly glided deep inside her. She whimpered in pleasure.

She dropped to her elbows and I grabbed her round, firm ass cheeks with my hands, now pile-driving the lover my Swedish queen and I shared. She moaned and begged me, “fuck me hard and deep, baby.”

I slapped her ass and she squealed with delight.

This felt so good, and I reached over to the nightstand and grabbed Lauren’s stainless-steel anal plug, which had gotten lots of use last night (yes, we’d cleaned it). Piper could see what I was about to do as I coated the anal plug in lube, also sitting on the nightstand.

“Oooooooh, yeah,” she whimpered as I slid the plug into her asshole.

“Yes!” she exclaimed as I pounded the shit out of slut. “Fuck me like your little bitch!”

“You like that, bitch?” I asked.

“Oooooooh, yes, baby!” she exclaimed.

I grabbed her red hair and gently pulled back on her head.

Then I spanked her ass cheeks with my hands as I fucked her as hard as I could. Like Lauren, she enjoys being drilled deeply, spanked and talked dirty to while in the act.

“You’re just a slut…a cock whore, aren’t you?” I said.

“Mmmmmmmm, yes,” she offered back.

I suddenly stopped fucking her, the tip of my cock just barely inside her, waiting to see what she’d do. As I hoped, Piper rocked her body back and forth, in effect fucking me now as she masturbated her clit.

I reached forward and cupped her breasts in my hands.

“Who’s little slut are you?” I asked.

“Your slut. Fuck me hard, master.”

I slapped her ass cheeks hard.

“Fuck me like your whore, baby. Drill me. Hammer me. Don’t stop!” she begged.

She began to cum.

I looked down and marveled at the view I had while Piper experienced her intense orgasm, pleading with me to hammer her pussy, taking delight in this little plug in her ass.

I decided to play along.

“Do you want me to fuck you like a street whore or my high-end slut?” I asked.

“Mmmmmmmmm, like your fancy slut, baby.”

I grabbed her ass cheeks again and rammed her hard.

“You’re way too hot to be a street hooker, aren’t you?” I asked.

“Mmmm, yeah, baby. I’m your hot little call girl. Fuck me like your bitch.”

I spanked her ass cheeks. She seemed to be cumming again.

Her perfectly round ass cheeks complemented by the delightful anal plug, her slender waistline, her beautiful back, and those smooth shoulders were too much for me. And her moans and whimpers and the look of ecstasy on her face as she glanced back at me were too much.

“I love it when you fuck me like this,” she moaned, the side of her face now pressed against the mattress and I gave her a pile-driving.

I slid my cock all the way inside Piper’s pussy and exploded. “Oh yeah, bitch,” I croaked while I unleashed a tsunami of cum in her vagina.

“Feels so good,” she offered as I drowned her cervix in my creamy goodness and faux-impregnated her. She reached back and pulled out the anal plug and fell onto her back, giggling.

“Oh my god,” she whimpered.

“You really like to feel slutty sometimes, don’t you?” I playfully asked.

“Yes,” she answered warmly as I watched my cum ooze out of her.

We lay there for a few minutes, gathering ourselves before Piper (after draining her pussy onto a tissue) got up out of bed and got me that cup of coffee she’d promised.

--

--

Married to Lauren
Take My Wife — Please!

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.