‘The blowjob’ | Adult fantasy by Deni

Hm Samarel
Take My Wife — Please!
7 min readAug 22, 2023

--

I have always had a fantasy about giving a guy a blowjob while I am under his desk. This story is based on a true ‘event’…

My fantasy is pretty specific and includes him having to deal with phone calls, interruptions, and conversations with staff as I am sucking on his cock.

Well, last Saturday morning, I lived this fantasy. It was so decadently delicious that I have to tell you all about it.

I had dropped into my lover’s office (first time there!), thinking I could give him a quickie BJ as a thank-you gift because he has promised to let me have my way with him this coming Thursday, Friday, and Saturday nights. And I have some very specific fantasies about what is going to happen then too (I promise to write about them after it happens).

Well, as it turns out, there were a couple people there working because apparently they were pushed to finish some projects before some sort of deadline. Believe me, I understand deadlines in my line of work! So I decided to pretend to be a would-be client. I think I pulled it off well, showing the guy that met me as I walked in (he was kind of cute too!) that I needed to see the boss about some work I needed done.

My lover chatted with me for a few minutes, furiously working the keyboard of my PDA, then closed the door and kissed me. God can he kiss, so soft and caring and gentle. Makes my spirit soar. I could feel him getting hard as he kissed me, especially after I stuck my tongue in his mouth and caressed his teeth and tongue. Now, bear in mind that he did not yet know what I was going to do. But he is almost always hard when I am in his arms, so I took it for the complement it is.

He is a balding man with a bit of a stomach, my favorite profile. We believe he is my late husband’s half brother, but there is no way to be sure (OK, another long story; I will tell you that one too later). His hand went under my short dress to my bald and naked pussy. He smiled as we continued to kiss, probably to my delight as I was once again not wearing any pussy covering.

He loves that. I very rarely wear either a bra or panties, you see. So I am immediately available for my lovers’ touches and caresses. My nipples have the propensity to stay on display at all times, so he tells me I am a walking sex bomb. Grin. Everything was going so well that I suddenly decided to live my fantasy!

So after we had hugged and kissed long enough to replenish our love buckets, I wrote on my PDA, “I want you to open the door to your office after I have crawled under your desk. I am going to give you a little surprise gift.” He has a side door to his office, so I knew I could get away with the other guy’s potential question about ‘where did that woman go?’

I took my shoes off so I could curl my feet in under my bum as I was huddled under his desk. I heard him reopen his office door, then walk back to his desk. I saw his crotch come into view. I felt my eager little kitty freshen. My kitty lips were just gazing at the carpet as I moved around a bit, getting prepared and comfortable for my task. He sat down and scooted under the desk.

Well, I soon realized that all the stories I had read about this fantasy had one serious flaw. The bottom of the drawer under a desk does not allow a cock to stand up, let alone have a person’s head bobbing up and down under there. It’s time to improvise.

I pushed him back out and motioned for him to raise up a bit, then unfastened his jeans and pulled them, with his boxers, off of his legs and feet. Then I had him sit back down. He gasped when his naked bum touched the leather of his chair. Giggle; it must have been cold.

Then he scooted back under the desk. I pulled his thighs apart and was able to get my mouth to his cock in the limited space. But rather than go up and down, I had to move forward and back. Kind of inconvenient, but I was determined to live my fantasy. I received no objections from my lover.

I was soon balls deep into my pleasuring. He was starting to breathe hard when I heard the other guy’s voice ask him a question. I was too intent on my task to understand the question, but my lover suddenly got ‘extremely rigid’ as he tried to answer him. He must have done okay with his answer because the other guy went away mumbling something or other.

I was working my groove, my own juices getting ready to overflow, and my lover hard as a rock and pulsing, when I heard his wife’s voice talking to the other guy. I recognized the sound of her voice because, when he told her he was having an affair with me, she had come to check me out, up front and personal. When she was in my office, I could see she was a bit torn about it. But she had told him that since she had been ficking (German helps keep it lighter, don’t you think?) around on him with someone else for three years, it was only fair to let him have his own dalliances. She didn’t like it much, though.

I didn’t stop sucking on his cock just because she was there. In fact, I started feeling kind of possessive of her husband’s penis because I was having so much fun sucking him to orgasm. She had NEVER sucked him off! I took sudden satisfaction in that fact, as my mouth was pleasuring her husband so wonderfully intimately. He was close to cumming too. VERY close! His cock was trembling and swollen in my mouth. He is long enough to really enter my throat, and I was taking him there with every movement, then drawing my tongue back tight to the underside of his glans and shaft, paying particular attention to the little triangle under his glans, right where it meets his shaft. I like to run the tip of my tongue right across that little area each time I draw my head back. Then I purse my lips tightly as I push back over the head of his cock. That pulls the little mouth open, and I run my tongue down it as it goes back by. From there, I run the tip of my tongue right down his glans and shaft, then suck hard as I start to pull back again.

His wife’s voice was suddenly right above mine. My lover leaned forward and put his elbows on his desk. I shoved his thighs back wide and continued to suck him. He began to soften a bit. I was determined not to lose any ground. The competitor in me was suddenly up front and needed to win. I desperately wanted to taste his gift. All I could think of was that getting him to do it while his wife was watching would be such a wonderful accomplishment.

My fingers went unbidden into my cleft. I tried desperately not to insert them inside me, but instead just frigged my clit. I was afraid if I inserted them inside me, I would leak my wetness onto his carpet. It certainly felt like my pussy was full of juice. The damn woman stayed and talked. SHIT! I heard her sit on the edge of the desk. The conversation droned on. My lover continued to soften despite my best efforts. I tried every trick in the book to keep him hard. Finally, I heard her stand again, and then I heard her lean over and kiss him! It was a deliberately loud kiss. The blood surged back into his cock, and his cock refilled my mouth, protruding again into my throat. Then, FINALLY, footsteps toward the door.

I wanted now, in the worst possible way, to have him cum while she was here. I would show the bitch what a happy man after a blowjob looks like. I really clamped down and sucked, my head and body moving rapidly forward and back, taking his whole cock in and out.

It was working. He started trembling, and his breath was very rapid. I heard her stop and turn to look back at him. I clamped my tongue to the bottom of his cock and caressed his balls, then tugged them. It was enough!

I heard his wife say, “And Deni, you slut! Just don’t forget your damn shoes when you leave.” She didn’t get to finish because my lover started to grunt as his cum shot up his canals and started to reward my nasty, greedy mouth with his crème. I suppose his face went red and rigid as his cock was spewing into my mouth. He came for a long time, then finally collapsed. When he was done, I didn’t hear her voice or footsteps again. I think she was gone. My own fingers had indeed accomplished their clandestine purposes as well. Too late, I realized my whole hand was penetrating my own cunt, my out-of-control body bouncing up and down in my clamped together fingers as I began to cum. Since I cannot make vocal-cord sounds, my orgasm was silent, other than the sound of wetness splashing on the floor.

--

--

Hm Samarel
Take My Wife — Please!

"Great minds fuck alike." I am an artist/editor of erotica. Find me on Amazon: https://shorturl.at/GwdIQ