K8s Certification: Everything you need to know about k8s and CKAD!

I was working on k8s for the last 6 months and when I first knew about Kubernetes, I found it interesting and decided to learn more about it.

I checked on Udemy and found a very interesting course on k8s. I joined that course and learned the basics of k8s. Once I completed the basics I decided to learn further in detail. I joined another course with detailed Kubernetes knowledge. After the completion of both the courses, I decided to take the certification exam.

Here I am going to share with you all the knowledge, tips, and tricks I learned to pass Certified Kubernetes Application Developer (CKAD) exam.

  • Knowledge (What/why K8s, when to use & how to use?)
  • Book Exam for CKAD
  • Preparation & Practice.
  1. Knowledge (What/why K8s, when to use & how to use?)

--

--