Building A Fuzzy Logic PKM

It Might Not Be For Everyone, But I’m Sure It Will Work For Me!

Andy Sporring
Taking Notes

--

Photo by Scott Umstattd on Unsplash

Okay, so here I am. I have a lot in my head. Not only the fact that I’m doing another DBS surgery on the 27th of September but also the fact that I have so much in my creative mind going on at the same time. I have three books in the works right now, one commissioned choir piece I just started working on, and a couple of other compositions in the works. So, the article writing has come in a secondary position. I have to be careful with my computer time due to my Parkinsons.

So besides all the things I wanted to write about something I call a Fuzzy Logic PKM. It's an odd subject. It’s not something ordinary. It’s not like a Second Brain, a Linking Your Thinking, a Zettlekasten, or whatnot.

It’s something else. Something that goes outside everything you have already learned about note-taking and PKMs. And the more I think about it, it makes total sense.

And since I’m a researcher, A polymath, an engineer. I want to investigate, develop, and re-write the map for PKMs. I have been researching, experimenting, and thinking deeply about this concept for the past year. I am exploring how that can be something that works perfectly for many. And mainly, I think people with ADHD can benefit from Fuzzy Logic note-taking and PKM…

--

--

Andy Sporring
Taking Notes

Multipassioned Creative Digital Writer | PKM & Notetaking Expert | Pod & Atomicaster | Composer | Author