My Love-story With Evernote

An Appreciative Longtime Users Confession

Andy Sporring
Taking Notes

--

(And, of course, I wrote this post in Evernote!)

My inspiration to write this article came from this article by Ev Chapman s #ship30for30 post in reply to my articles on Notetaking.

The Start

For me, it was in the spring of 2008; I had just taken an interest in Social Media. I loved to build my network, especially on Jaiku, and to some degree on Twitter. My interest peaked by buying a Nokia N95 that I bought in September 2007; it has literary and actually changed my life in every aspect.

My network grows exponentially and fast, and the more people I connected with, the more invites to new (and shining) apps and services I got. It was a fun time, and me being the curious and knowledge-hungry guy…

--

--

Andy Sporring
Taking Notes

Multipassioned Creative Digital Writer | PKM & Notetaking Expert | Pod & Atomicaster | Composer | Author