Yet Another Article About Extensions

Without Them In My Toolbox, My Creativity Wouldn’t Be As Good

Andy Sporring
Taking Notes

--

Photo by Barn Images on Unsplash

“The beginner mind and the wise mind
are one and the same;
the only difference is the tools, information,
experience on which they draw.”
― Shellen Lubin

In my various professions throughout my work-life, I have always known the importance of having the best and correct tools to do my work. That knowledge has saved my bacon on many occasions, and there’s not such a big difference now. The difference is that I don’t use my hands to the same degree as before. Yes, I use them to type on my keyboard and write in my paper notebooks. But that’s it.

So to make my creative process as easy and painless as possible, here’s my list of the Best Extensions for creative writers (And knowledge workers).

Grammarly

Since I am not a native English speaker, the help I am getting from Grammarly to improve my writing skills is invaluable to me as a non-native English speaker. My experience with free and paid program versions has been very positive. If you write many articles, you probably do not need the full version, but I suggest you upgrade to the full version as it makes your writing more…

--

--

Andy Sporring
Taking Notes

Multipassioned Creative Digital Writer | PKM & Notetaking Expert | Pod & Atomicaster | Composer | Author