Friday Morning Wake Up Call

Margarette Marie Mayfair
Asylum Writers
2 min readSep 25, 2021

--

You were tired from traveling yesterday, so I wanted to let you sleep as long as possible. However, you began snuggling to me, and fondling my breast, so now we’re both awake.

You reach between my legs and start fingering me, causing major shuddering.

I reach for your cock, but you move closer to me, blocking my access. He’s hard and you rub him against my hip as your fingers probe deeper inside me.

I pull you on top of me, your cock replacing your fingers inside my pussy.

One of your hands goes to my breast as the other one tightens on my hair. You suck my tongue as your cock moves slowly in and out.

My breathing is ragged now and my moans are pleading. My nails dig into your back as my hips rise to meet your thrusts. I pull you too me, wanting you deeper. I raise my legs and circle your waist, my hands low on your back digging furrows.

Both your hands are in my hair, your tongue fucking my mouth mercilessly. When you feel me hold my breath your mouth releases mine and your name flows out with the cries of ecstasy.

You bury your face in my neck as you fuck me hard, your strokes fast and deep. You growl into my hair as waves of passion flood over you.

Another long day has begun well..

--

--