Monday Morning Wake Up Call

Margarette Marie Mayfair
Asylum Writers
2 min readSep 19, 2021

--

You woke early this morning, unable to sleep soundly in a strange bed, and the memory of last night’s tryst on the balcony beckoning. It was first light, but the promising heat of the desert was already sending the mercury higher. You had made coffee and were enjoying the sounds of the awakening city in your running shorts.

I joined you on the balcony in my loose fitting shorts and tank top. I stood where I had been last night, my hands on the railing as you looked out over the city.

You ran your hand down inside my shorts kneading my ass, your fingers seeking further entrance.

I arched my back, spread my legs and gasped as your finger found my ring.

You played for a few moments, but this was not your destination this morning. Setting your coffee down, you sat on the end of the chaise lounge, pulling my shorts down to expose my bare ass.

I bent further over, resting my chin on my hands as hey gripped the railing.

You buried your face in my pussy, moaning as if you were tasting a deliciously ripe fruit.

I shuddered when your hands opened me further, your tongue finding my clit.

There was a small, round table in the corner. Perfect height. You sat me down on it, one leg on the arm of the chaise lounge. You held the other leg as you watched your stone hard cock enter me slowly.

I gasped, “Oh, yessss.”

You watched your cock move in and out, fucking me as I gripped the railing. We were only on the 4th floor, so anyone could see us, but your eyes were fixed on your cock as it disappeared into heaven. Your other hand came to my neck as you pushed in to the hilt, both of us shuddering. Kissing me deeply, your tongue caressing mine, you moved around inside me, but didn’t withdraw.

“Cum for me. Play with your clit and cum around my cock,” you said.

My clit was already throbbing, and it only took a few strokes to push her over the edge. I leaned my head back and cried out, as my pussy gripped your cock when I came.

While I was still shuddering, you began fucking me hard, your strokes short and fast. Finally you plunged your cock deep into my sweet pussy and shot your hot seed with a cry of pleasure.

As I stepped down, you stroked my hair, kissing me tenderly. “Join me in the shower?” I asked.

You laughed. “Better not, we have a lot to do today.”

--

--