Saturday Morning Wake Up Call

Margarette Marie Mayfair
Asylum Writers
1 min readSep 24, 2021

--

Mmmmm I love the smell of you when you have been sleeping. It’s your own unique scent, mild but manly.

Turn on your back, my sexy man, he’s already stirring.

You moan softly as I kiss him, and he raises up to kiss me back.

I French him a little, licking him all around. I love him in my mouth when he’s not yet hard, but it doesn’t take him long to fill my mouth.

Your eyes are closed, but you are awake, moving your hips as I suck you.

I lay so you can massage my breast.

You stroke my breast gently, savoring my silky skin. Your need becomes strong and you open your eyes to see me looking at you, your other hand in my hair. The sight of your hard cock in my mouth, my eyes on you, push you over the edge and you growl.. “Fuck…ahhhhh.” Your cum hot in my mouth.

I suck you dry, relentless to get every drop.

You gasp and pull my head away, your cock too sensitive.

I look at you and say, “Good morning, sexy man”.

Can anyone think of a better way to wake up? Name one . . . I fucking dare you!

--

--