The Bahamas (part 1)

Margarette Marie Mayfair
Asylum Writers
4 min readOct 3, 2021

--

We haven’t been to the Bahamas in a while because of the virus and travel restrictions, but this year we decided to go. We found a semi-private, nude beach within walking distance of our bungalow and had been enjoying the sounds of rutting all week. The weather was perfect, the sand pristine and the water crystal clear. On this beach there were cabanas with white privacy panels that nobody used. It was early afternoon and we had been watching the couple next to us bang like bunnies.

We had spent plenty of time with our own teasing and playing, but had agreed to wait a little longer before we got serious, letting the tension build.

You were becoming deliciously brown under the Bahama sun, and I kept reaching over and giving your cock one lick at a time. It was just enough to keep you semi-hard.

Every time you got up, you’d lean down and lick me (front or back depending on how I was laying) keeping my nipples hard all day.

My skin is fair, and I can’t lay in the sun for too long at any one time. So, I laid naked on the chaise lounge, in the sun, for fifteen minutes, turned over and staying for another fifteen minutes. The breeze had died down and my skin was glistening with sweat when I returned to the cabana and laid face down on the heavy sheet to cool off. I felt a tongue glide down my back, licking at the pool of sweat that had collected in the small of my back. Keeping my eyes closed, I smiled and shook my bare ass just a bit.

You moved between my legs and began massaging my calves and licking the backs of my knees. Your hands moved up and massaged my outer thighs, your thumbs playing with my ass.

But something wasn’t quite right…. I started to push up. These weren’t your hands…. “Honey?” I said, a bit startled.

“Shhhh, pretty girl.” You said, putting a sleeping mask over my eyes, then kissing my forehead. “Relax and enjoy…”

You stroked my hair, whispering soft words as the hands continued to knead my ass, his thumbs pulling my cheeks apart. You ran your fingers through my hair as he began licking me from behind.

He put a small pillow under my hips, and I arched my back to allow him entrance. His thumbs opening me like a ripe fruit, he dove in, his tongue fucking my now wet pussy. He licked my tight ring, flicking his tongue over the sensitive area as his fingers entered my ass, slowly pushing in until his long fingers were buried inside me. Then he pulled out.

I began to shake and the two of you turned me over on my back. You sat behind me, and I lay between your legs, my head resting on your chest.

Your hands went immediately to my breasts, gently stroking them as you kissed my temple. I could feel your hard cock against my back as your thumbs played with my nipples.

“Oh, baby girl, I want to fuck you so bad,” you said, as you sucked on my neck.

He had put both my legs over his shoulders and was gently sucking my clit, while his fingers fucked my eager pussy.

I lifted my hips to meet his thrusts and put one hand into his mass of hair, grinding my clit into his tongue. As his pace quickened, I pushed my head back and one of your hands was on my throat, your tongue fucking my mouth.

Your other hand pulled my breast off my chest by the nipple, causing me to gasp. The you released my mouth and I screamed as an epic orgasm hit me.

Relentless, he continued sucking and finger fucking me until I was gasping for air.

I was still panting when you put me on my knees, his hand running from my clit to my ass, keeping me hot.

He pulled my hips to him and very gently pushed just the head of his cock inside my pussy. He gasped and shuddered, then whispered, “Fuck.”

His cock was large, and I tensed and gasped.

“It’s ok, pretty girl,” you said, as you stroked my back and shoulders. “He has such a beautiful cock. Just relax.”

He began slowly fucking me, pushing in a bit farther each time, breathing hard and shaking. “Oh, God,” he said.

“I told you, man. She’s got the most amazing pussy,” you said to him.

When he was fully inside me, he stopped, trying to gain control. “I’m not going to last long, man.” He sounded apologetic.

You laughed out loud and reached down and kissed me. Then you put your cock on my cheek, and over my mouth, pushing inside. “Suck me, baby girl. I’m going to fuck your sweet mouth.”

He began stroking and you continued to fuck my mouth. His strokes were short and hard, then he pulled out and grabbed his cock, cuming on my ass. He used his cock to spread the cum over my ass as he growled.

I felt him leave, but you were still hard in my mouth. “That’s it baby girl, suck me hard,” you said, both your hands in my hair. “Fuck, yeah,” you groaned, pulling your cock out of my mouth and grabbing it for the final stroke that sent your cum on my back.

We were both on our knees when you took the sleeping mask off and kissed me deeply. Then we got up and ran into the crystal-clear water and you helped me wash the cum off my back. Of course, your hands wandered to other places… but that’s to be expected.

--

--