The Bahamas (part 2)

Margarette Marie Mayfair
Asylum Writers
6 min readOct 3, 2021

--

Being here, together, in the Bahamas has been a dream come true. You have been so wonderful, and I wanted you to know that I couldn’t possibly love you more.

We had such fun the other evening walking into town. I wore my new white dress and now you say it’s your favorite. I wore flats, because we planned to walk a ways, but the white silk stockings were a hit with the garters showing a few inches below the hemline of my dress. Just a bit of skin. The dress came to mid-thigh with a Grecian style waist and halter top. I had tied the halter tight, so my breasts would stand perky, my nipples showing prominently through the material.

When you came in, you looked at me like your favorite dessert, licked your lips and smiled. You kissed me deeply as you untied the halter, then retied it loose. My breasts hung lower the material barely covering them. You spread the material to the side, easily exposing both breasts. Massaging them, you kissed me again.

“You are so beautiful,” you said, pulling the material back over my breasts. “I want everyone to see you. Tonight, say nothing. Make no sound. Just be beautiful.”

I looked at you, curious, but smiled and nodded.

You held my hand as we walked into town, my fingers locked in yours. Once we were in town, and the streets became busy, you put your arm around my waist, eyeing each man as he looked at me. You were smiling.

Earlier in the week we hand found a historic landmark. An old hotel that was being renovated where the main street T’d. It had a balcony the full width of the building, a beautiful wrought iron banister and railing along the front. Street access had be shut off, but we found a way through the barricades and climbed up the stairs to enjoy the view from the balcony. Across the street was a popular sidewalk café that was full of people and the fruit market just beyond was packed. The banister was above waist high on me and had privacy panels a meter long with gaps a few inches wide.

We stood on the balcony for several minutes, enjoying the view and catching the eye of many passersby.

You led me back to the stairs and we went down a few steps, but then you stopped. You turned me around to face you, placing my arms on the banister. The privacy panel hid you as you knelt, your hands caressing the silk stockings on my calves. You kissed the exposed skin on my thighs, your hands on the backs of my knees. You lifted the front of my dress, hooking it conveniently in the garter belt as your hands moved boldly over my exposed skin. The garter belt rode high on my hips, and you knew I’d have nothing on underneath.

You put one of my legs on the upper step, pushing my knee out to expose my most intimate parts. Your hands opened my folds and your tongue glided from beyond my pussy up past my clit. Over and over you licked me in great strokes, causing me to shudder.

I moaned.

“Shhh, my pet.” You gave me a devilish grin. “Not a sound.”

I gritted my teeth and closed my eyes as you licked me again, this time stopping to kiss my clit.

Your lips caressed my throbbing knob as you massaged it with your tongue. You sucked my clit into your mouth, your tongue gently stroking. My ass cheeks flexed and relaxed to the rhythm of your tongue, my hips pressing forward with each stroke. Your hand went back, between my legs, and cupped my ass, your fingers parting my cheeks to massage my ring. You circled it, then moved forward, your fingers sliding into my soaked pussy.

When my eyes opened, I saw you watching me, your fingers fucking me slowly. I was panting now, and your rhythm increased. The pressure of your mouth on my clit was driving me mad, your fingers moving almost out of my pussy and then plunging deep, your hand filing the opening. My hands were white as they gripped the banister. I could barely feel my fingers. Then I was on the edge and exhaled through my mouth several times panting hard. Your fingers buried deep inside me as waves of pleasure washed over me, my jaw clenched to make no sound. You continued to suck me, your fingers fucking me until my eyes opened wide and I gasped, the area too sensitive.

You stood and took my face in your hands, kissing me deeply. Your lips and tongue tasting of me. Your hand moved down and exposed my breast your fingers pulling at the nipple. Then you readjusted the dress to cover my breast and pulled down the front of my skirt before you turned me around. You placed my hands back on the banister and put my leg on the upper step again. You pulled my dress up in the back, tucked it into the garter and squeezed my ass with both hands. You pushed me down slightly, arching my back as you pulled my ass away from the banister, closer to you. Again, you knelt, spreading my cheeks with your hands, burying your face in my wet pussy. Your tongue fucked me and you licked my tight ring bring every nerve alive.

Then you stood, loosening your belt two notches so your pants would stay on your hips. You unbuttoned your fly, stroking your already stiff cock as you pulled it out. You held my hips as you entered me, slowly pulling me to you. Your strokes were slow and deep as you looked over my shoulder at the crowd. People were busy. No one had noticed yet. Not that they could actually see what we were doing, but it wasn’t rocket science.

You reached into your pocket and brought out the lube, liberally coating your middle finger. You spread the lube all around my tight hole, playing, coaxing it to relax. You pushed your cock deep inside me and pulled me up with your arm around my waist as you continued to push against my ring. “Relax, baby,” you whispered in my ear, pushing at the entrance of my ass. “Push for me, pretty girl. Let me in.”

As you pushed your finger into my ass I pushed against it, opening myself to you. Your finger slid inside to the hand. “Fuck, baby,” you growled. “I better get some control or I’m going to blow my wad right now.”

You took a deep breath as you pulled your finger nearly out and this time put in two fingers. My quick intake of breath was a sign and you gently pushed your fingers in and out allowing me time to relax. Then you pulled them out, along with your rock-hard cock. You quickly lubed your cock and positioned the head on my opening. Both your hands on my hips, you pushed the bulging mushroom at the end of you cock into my ass, a sharp pain causing me to tense and gasp. You exclaimed, “Fuck, baby…fuck.” As you pushed your cock deep inside my ass.

Once inside you put both your arms around my waist, your hips grinding against my ass. Your hand on one breast, you lifted me up so you could see my face. “Are you ok, baby?”

My eyes closed a deep furrow on my brow, I quickly nodded, swallowing hard.

“No…no, baby. If it’s to much, I’ll pull out,” you said, slowly pulling, exiting out of my ass.

I opened my eyes and grabbed your hand on my hip. I shook my head, turning to look at you. Then I put my hand back on the banister and pushed my ass toward you to reclaim your cock.

You panted and began fucking my ass. You pushed me closer to the banister and pulled the material of my dress away exposing my breasts to everyone on the street below. You had one hand on the banister, the other around my waist as you fucked my ass. “Stan was a pig, but the one thing he got right was ‘you leave a man nothing but his desire’.” You growled as you pumped my ass with short, deeps strokes. Your arm tightened around me as you came hard in my ass, your eyes looking out over the crowd that was now watching.

You pulled out and we helped clean each other. Then you took my face in both your hands and kissed me tenderly your hand softly stroking my exposed breasts. “I love you, pretty girl. Now let’s go show this town, what the most beautiful woman in the world looks like.”

--

--