Wednesday Morning Wake Up Call

Margarette Marie Mayfair
Asylum Writers
2 min readSep 19, 2021

--

Yesterday was fun in the sun, but you were tired when you got back, so you gave me some sweet kisses and fell asleep.

Now it’s first light and I woke up wanting you. Shit, she’s throbbing and I can’t go back to sleep. I don’t want to wake you, so I turn on my back and try to quietly take care of her. It feels so good, and I’m on the edge, when you turn over to face me. I stop, not wanting to wake you, but am still shaking.

Half asleep, you move down, pushing my legs apart, burying your face in my already wet pussy. I cry out when you take my throbbing clit into your mouth, your fingers not being gentle when they push into me.

I arch my back, pushing my pussy into your face, my hands gripping the sheets.

You suck hard, demanding, your fingers fucking me quickly. I cum hard, my body convulsing with waves of pleasure.

You are immediately inside me, thrusting hard to satisfy your own desire. This isn’t making love, its fucking… hard and passionate, desire that must be sated. Your strokes are short and deep as you cum inside me, growling as you cum hard.

You move off of me, but pull me close to you, wrapping me in your arms.

We both fall asleep, and wait for dawn…..

--

--