Tales of Creation, and so on

‘Ria
talesofux
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readMar 17, 2018

Hello there!
First off, thank you for following this publication. If anything, it tells me that I am able to create useful products.

The autoethnographies here documented are my experiences, gifted and shared. I am a creator, but I am not God. I need feedback.

Would you be so kind as to write back? I’d be super excited to find out:

  • how you discovered talesofux,
  • which of the posts you enjoyed the most, and why,
  • any feedback, generally, really.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Love and Light,

‘Ria.

--

--

‘Ria
talesofux

Braced at the point where design, user experience, data, communication and problem solving in healthcare meet. Not exactly a point, but, you get The Point. :)