Sharing

Irene Cassarino
Talk On Progress
Published in
1 min readNov 14, 2012

I’ve just realized that today is the national sharing day.
Uhm.
It made me think about what sharing really means for us. My daily answer sits at my right, and has a name: Gian Luca, the founder of Gnammo.

30 min ago I’ve got a call from Gian Luca:
GL:”Ire, may I pass by and work a bit from there?”
I:”Of corse you can, we’re waiting for you”

2 min later the doorbell rang and Gian Luca took the sit of Pier, who is now giving his weekly lecture about Infoviz.

Gnammo is also about sharing (tastes, cooking skills, time, conversations…).

So what: sharing can be a matter of culture, attitude, intimate pleasure and even business model.

For sure, if you are for it, you don’t share just for one day.

--

--

Irene Cassarino
Talk On Progress

Doer 🦾 | Data science & AI 🤖 in innovation 🚀 | Nerd 🤓 | Writer 📚 | Horsewoman 🐎 | Keeping feet on the ground by shoveling manure every damn day 💩