Velu Narain
Tamilnadu Politics
Published in
1 min readDec 27, 2015

--

Today Vijayakanth spit on media people….

I don’t even know how to react for the same. I went sad because being in that position this is not a good way to express his feelings?.

More than he is good or bad its not a way to speak in front of media or public. He expressed his anger this way many time, once in Delhi he said “Mike-ah thukki adichuruven” another time “Nee yentha TV da onakellam pathil solla maten”… I am really afraid how will he mange his anger if he comes to some better position.

I feel he should control his feeling and express his emotions in a better and calm way. I want Mr.Vijayakanth to get better as he grows. Mariyathakuriya Vijayakanth avargalee People are watching you, we too have anger on politicians but its not the way to express.

--

--