EROTICA/ CUCKOLD

A Nympho and Her Cuckold #2: The Office Christmas Party

Sophia Dublin
Tantalizing Tales
Published in
5 min readDec 17, 2021

--

Taking my nympho wife to my office Christmas party was a risky move, given her inclination to fuck strangers and my inability to deny her anything she wants — but it had to be done. I’m the office manager, and everyone knows I’m married. It would just be weird if I showed up alone. Plus, I love my wife and I want her to meet my coworkers.

I’m well-respected and looked up to at work, and if anyone knew about our lifestyle, well, that could really jeopardize my authority.

“All I have to do is keep her by my side the whole night, and she can’t get us into any trouble,” I told myself.

As soon as we arrived, I caught her eyeing the office maintenance guy, who happened to be dressed as Santa Claus. Even through his fuzzy red suit, it was obvious that the young man was built. His muscular arms barely fit in the suit, and he definitely didn’t have Santa’s gut.

All the women in the office had a crush on him, and my wife was no exception. I couldn’t blame her, really. As the party continued through the evening in the grand lobby of our building, I…

--

--