EROTICA / CUCKOLD

A Nympho & Her Cuckold #3: The Open Road

There she was, spread-eagled on the hood of my car, about to be fucked by a dirty old trucker while I watched through the windshield.

Tantalizing Tales
Published in
5 min readJan 14, 2022

--

“Don’t you just love road trips?” I smiled at my wife in the passenger seat.

We were on our way to visit some relatives in a neighboring city, and I was glad to have the chance to spend some time with my wife. I rested my hand on her thigh, but she brushed it off.

“Can we stop? I need to pee.”

“Sure, the next town is only about twenty minutes away,” I replied.

“I can’t wait that long,” she said desperately. “There’s a truck stop at the next exit. Let’s go there.”

I held in a sigh as I agreed. I exited the highway and pulled into the lot, which had a fair number of semi-trucks parked. Ours was the only regular sedan, and I got a really bad feeling about this place.

Just as I was about to suggest that we move on, I realized my wife was already out of the car. She threw her arms open wide and pushed out her chest, causing her tight sweater to nearly tear as her big boobs stretched the fabric.

--

--