A cup of “Turkish Style” tea in a bone china teacup. Two Rich Tea biscuits rest on the saucer.
pexels.com

An Education ~ part II of IV

If you won’t learn Latin you might as well learn a useful skill. Kneel down!

Marsha Adams
Tantalizing Tales
Published in
8 min readFeb 20, 2021

--

Part I: My husband surprised me with a prefect’s badge. I like roleplay, it adds variety to our marriage, so I’ll be my husband’s good girl. Or his bad girl if he prefers. I’m his schoolboy crush, some skinny, posh girl who was the object of his first domination fantasy. That’s hot, and the idea of being caned and fucked in front of an imaginary class, with rowdy young men heckling me, was exciting. But he decided to punish me after the lesson instead. So now he’ll have to watch me touch myself until the bell goes and I get what I deserve.

I think Sir must have a rock hard boner already, because the rest of the lesson lasts no longer than it takes him to dismiss the class. Then he just stands there, watching me, for a few seconds, which I guess is the time it takes for everyone else to file out. He’s really committing to this roleplay; I just want him to commit to the punishment.

I stay seated, because when everyone’s left Rowan is going to get caned, which means I’m going to get fucked. And he knows I want to be fucked because he can see my hand down my knickers again, one finger lazily circling my clit.

He’s not happy with that sight. “Rowan! Could we please get through a single class…

--

--